Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact us

General Inquiries

604.599.2001 | access@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

KPU Surrey

Gena Davies
Disability Advisor
gena.davies@kpu.ca
604.599.2226

Seanna Takacs
Learning Specialist
seanna.takacs@kpu.ca
604.599.2148

KPU Richmond

Mollie McAllister
Disability Advisor
mollie.mcallister@kpu.ca
604.599.2749

Laura Aguilera
Learning Specialist
laura.aguilera@kpu.ca
604.599.2645

KPU Langley and KPU Tech

Annie Ross
Disability Advisor
annie.ross@kpu.ca
604.599.3233

Accessibility Services

Ruth Fraser
Director, Accessibility Services
ruth.fraser1@kpu.ca
604.599.2510

Genevieve Durchame
Disability Assistant
genevieve.durchame@kpu.ca
604.599.2741