Skip to main content

Schedule/ Results

2013 - 2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Home games are indicated in BOLD.

Date Opponent Location Time Score W/L/T League Record  W/T/L
Sat, Sept. 7 Langara Falcons BCIT, Burnaby TBA 3 - 1 L 0-0-1
Sun, Sept. 8 Quest Kermodes Quest, Squamish 3:00pm 1 - 1 T 0-1-1
Sat, Sept. 14 UBCO Heat Eagles Stadium, Surrey 2:00pm 0 - 0 T 0-2-1
Sun, Sept. 15 TRU Wolfpack Eagles Stadium, Surrey 2:00pm 0 - 2 L 0-2-2
Sat, Sept. 21 VIU Mariners Mariner Field, Nanaimo 2:00pm
0 - 1
L 0-2-3
Sat, Sept. 28 Langara Falcons Eagles Stadium, Surrey 2:00pm 2 - 5 L 0-2-4
Sun, Sept. 29 Quest Kermodes Eagles Stadium, Surrey 2:00pm 1 - 0 W 1-2-4
Wed, Oct 2
(rescheduled)
Capilano Blues CAP, North Vancouver 3:30pm 1 - 1 T 1-3-4
Sat, Oct. 5 Douglas Royals Coquitlam Towncentre, Coquitlam TBA  0 - 3 L 1-3-5
Sun, Oct. 6 Douglas Royals Eagles Stadium, Surrey 2:00pm 0 - 2 L 1-3-6
Sat, Oct. 12 UBCO Heat UBCO Campus, Kelowna 3:00pm 1 - 0 W 2-3-6
Sun, Oct. 13 TRU Wolfpack Hillside Stadium, Kamloops 2:00pm 0 - 2 L 2-3-7
Sat, Oct. 19 VIU Mariners Eagles Stadium, Surrey 2:00pm 0 - 1 L 2-3-8
Sun, Oct. 20 Capilano Blues Eagles Stadium, Surrey 2:00pm 0 - 3 L 2-3-9
Oct 26-28 2013 PACWEST Provincial Soccer Championships - hosted by Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo
Nov 6-9  CCAA National Soccer Championships - Hosted by UNB - St. John's (ACAA)

*Exhibition games are indicated with an asterisk
Home Field:  Eagles Stadium, Newton Athletic Park 7395-128th Street. Surrey BC.