Skip to main content

Schedule/ Results

Schedule / Results


2013 - 2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Home games are indicated in BOLD

Date Opponent Location Time Score W/L/T League Record  W/T/L
Sat, Sept. 7 Langara Falcons BCIT, Burnaby TBA 1 - 1 T 0-1-0
Sun, Sept. 8 Quest Kermodes Quest, Squamish 1:00pm 2 - 3 L 0-1-1
Sat, Sept. 14 UBCO Heat Eagles Stadium, Surrey 12:00pm 0 - 0 T 0-2-1
Sun, Sept. 15 TRU Wolfpack Eagles Stadium, Surrey 12:00pm 1 - 2 L 0-2-2
Sat, Sept. 21 VIU Mariners Mariner Field, Nanaimo 12:00pm 1 - 0 W 1-2-2
Sat, Sept. 28 Langara Falcons Eagles Stadium, Surrey 12:00pm 1 - 3 L 1-2-3
Sun, Sept. 29 Quest Kermodes Eagles Stadium, Surrey 12:00pm 0 - 2 L 1-2-4
Sat, Oct. 5 Douglas Royals Coquitlam Towncentre, Coquitlam 12:00pm 2 - 0  W 2-2-4
Sun, Oct. 6 Douglas Royals Eagles Stadium, Surrey 12:00pm 1 - 3 L 2-2-5
Wed. Oct. 9 
(rescheduled)
Capilano Blues CAP, Burnaby Lakes 3:30pm 3 - 1 W 3-2-5
Sat, Oct. 12 UBCO Heat UBCO Campus, Kelowna 1:00pm 2 - 2 T 3-3-5
Sun, Oct. 13 TRU Wolfpack Hillside Stadium, Kamloops 12:00pm 2 - 5 L 3-3-6
Sat, Oct. 19 VIU Mariners Eagles Stadium, Surrey 12:00pm 1 - 3 L 3-3-7
Sun, Oct. 20 Capilano Blues Eagles Stadium, Surrey 12:00pm 1 - 1 T 3-4-7
Oct 26-28 2013 PACWEST Provincial Soccer Championships - hosted by Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo
Nov 5-9  CCAA National Soccer Championships - Hosted by Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Surrey

*Exhibition games are indicated with an asterisk
Home Field:  Eagles Stadium, Newton Athletic Park 7395-128th Street. Surrey BC.