Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Dean's Office Staff Directory

(t)

604.599.3251

 

Location: 

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

(f)

604.599.3242

   

12666 72 Avenue, Surrey, BC  V3W 2M8

(e)

business@kpu.ca

   

Main Building, Room 206

         

Office of the Dean

Stephanie Howes, M.Ed.
Interim Dean, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3252 | (e) stephanie.howes@kpu.ca

Luis Fernando Villalba, Ph.D. Ed.D
Associate Dean, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3438 | (e) luisfernando.villalba@kpu.ca

Darren Francis, Ed.D.
Interim Associate Dean, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3440 | (e) darren.francis@kpu.ca

Travis Higo
Divisional Business Manager, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3257 | (e) travis.higo@kpu.ca

Currently Vacant
Project Manager, Post Baccalaureate Programs, School of Business
(t)  | (e)

Joanne MacNeil
Administrative Coordinator, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3284 | (e) joanne.macneil@kpu.ca

Brandon Lee
Quality Assurance Analyst, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3071 | (e) brandon.lee@kpu.ca  

Shawneen Hole
Dean's Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3407 | (e) shawneen.hole@kpu.ca

Jessie Malli
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.2254 | (e) jessie.malli@kpu.ca

Julie Merkl
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3419 | (e) julie.merkl@kpu.ca

Lori-Ann Gilbert
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3227 | (e) lori-ann.gilbert@kpu.ca

Nancy Ruscheinsky
Administrative Support Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3251 | (e) nancy.ruscheinsky@kpu.ca

Business Degree Advising Team

Advising appointments may be booked online at Advisor Connect
General Advising Inquiries (School of Business related)

(t) 604.599.3251

Tracey Bowles
Administrative Coordinator, Advising, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3280 (e) tracey.bowles@kpu.ca  | Book an Appointment

Lacey Crowie, MA
Degree Advisor, School of Business
(t) 604.599.2042 | (e) lacey.crowie@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

Currently Vacant 
Degree Advisor, School of Business
(t) 604.599.2632 | (e)  | Book an Appointment
 

Magdalena Mot, MA
Student Success Coach, Post Baccalaureate Programs, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3251 | (e) magdalena.mot@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment