Skip to main content

Dean's Office Staff Directory

(t)

604.599.3251

 

Location: 

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

(f)

604.599.3242

   

12666 72 Avenue, Surrey, BC  V3W 2M8

(e)

business@kpu.ca

   

Main Building, Room 206

         

Office of the Dean

Wayne Tebb, MBA
Dean, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3252 | (e) wayne.tebb@kpu.ca

Luis Fernando Villalba, Ph.D. Ed.D
Associate Dean, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3438 | (e) luisfernando.villalba@kpu.ca

Stephanie Howes, M.Ed.
Associate Dean, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3440 | (e) stephanie.howes@kpu.ca

Marsha D'Angelo, MA
Interim Associate Dean, School of Business
(t)                         | (e) marsha.d'angelo@kpu.ca

Travis Higo
Divisional Business Manager, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3257 | (e) travis.higo@kpu.ca

Heidy Rahnumah
Project Manager, Post Baccalaureate Programs, School of Business
(t) 604.374.0304 | (e) heidy.rahnumah@kpu.ca 

Joanne MacNeil
Administrative Coordinator, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3284 | (e) joanne.macneil@kpu.ca

Victor Law
Quality Assurance Analyst, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3071 | (e) VictorHungYan.Law@kpu.ca

Shawneen Hole
Dean's Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3407 | (e) shawneen.hole@kpu.ca

Nancy Ruscheinsky
Administrative Support Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3251 | (e) nancy.ruscheinsky@kpu.ca

Lori-Ann Gilbert
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3227 | (e) lori-ann.gilbert@kpu.ca

Jessie Malli
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.2254 | (e) jessie.malli@kpu.ca

Julie Merkl
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3419 | (e) julie.merkl@kpu.ca

Lacey Hall
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604.599.2042 | (e) lacey.hall@kpu.ca

 

Business Degree Advising Team

Advising appointments may be booked online at Advisor Connect
General Advising Inquiries (School of Business related)

(t) 604.599.3251 | (e) businessadvising@kpu.ca

Laura Arneson, M.Ed
Administrative Coordinator, Advising, School of Business
(e) laura.arneson@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

Yvonne Chen, MA
Degree Advisor, School of Business
(t) 604.599.2632 | (e) yvonne.chen@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

Magdalena Mot, MA
Degree Advisor, School of Business
(t) 604.599.3120 | (e) magdalena.mot@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment