Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Email Dean's Office
Carolyn Robertson Dean, Wilson School of Design 604-599-2673 carolyn.robertson@kpu.ca Dean's Office
Andhra Goundrey Associate Dean, Wilson School of Design 604-599-3010 andhra.goundrey@kpu.ca Dean's Office
Sarb Loodu Business Manager, Wilson School of Design - ON LEAVE 604-599-2668 sarb.loodu@kpu.ca Dean's Office
Gabrielle Durning Coordinator, Communications & Events, Wilson School of Design 604-599-2567 gabrielle.durning@kpu.ca Dean's Office
Lily Yew Curriculum Assistant, Wilson School of Design 604-599-2771 lily.yew@kpu.ca Dean's Office
Roxsanne Bujnowicz HR Assistant, Wilson School of Design 604-599-2522 roxsanne.bujnowicz@kpu.ca Dean's Office
Gail Emanuels Administrative Support Assistant, Wilson School of Design 604-599-2584 gail.emanuels@kpu.ca Dean's Office
Name Title Phone Email  Fashion Design & Technology
Jackie Bruce Fashion Design & Technology, Program Coordinator 604-599-7516 jackie.bruce@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Blair MacDonald Fashion Design & Technology, Program Assistant 604-599-2543 fashiondesign@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Alex Diaz Faculty 604-599-7583 alex.diaz@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Eleanor Hannan Faculty 604.599.2515 eleanor.hannan@kpu.ca

Fashion Design & Technology

Evelyn May Faculty 604-599-2826 evelyn.may@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Heather Clark Faculty 604-599-7585 heather.clark@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Jessica Bayntun Faculty 604-599-7579 jessica.bayntun@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Jimmy Choi Faculty  604-599-7183 jimmy.choi@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Lesley Pollard Faculty 604-599-2560 lesley.pollard@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Mary Androsiuk Faculty 604-599-7581 mary.androsiuk@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Michael Pope Faculty 604-599-2552 michael.pope@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Sharon Greeno Faculty 604-599-2825 sharon.greeno@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Shirley Calla Faculty 604-599-2746 shirley.calla@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Stephanie Phillips FFaculty 604-599-2570 stephanie.phillips@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Name Title Phone Email Fashion Marketing
Jimmy Choi Fashion Marketing, Program Coordinator 604-599-7183 jimmy.choi@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Blair MacDonald Fashion Marketing, Program Assistant 604-599-2543 fashionmarketing@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Janet Smith Faculty 604-599-2899 janet.smith@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Michael Pope Faculty 604-599-2552 michael.pope@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Natasha Campbell Faculty 604-599-7582 natasha.campbell@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Sharon Greeno Faculty 604-599-2825 sharon.greeno@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Name Title Phone Email Foundations in Design
Natasha Campbell Foundations in Design, Program Coordinator 604-599-7582 natasha.campbell@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Alia Ahmed Foundations in Design, Program Assistant 604-599-2827 alia.ahmed@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Carla Wolf Faculty 604-599-7575 carla.wolf@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Dale Davies Faculty 604-599-2628 dale.davies@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Jessica Bayntun Faculty 604-599-7579 jessica.bayntun@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Susan Ju Faculty 604.599.7574 susan.ju@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Name Title Phone Email Graphic Design for Marketing
Carley Hodgkinson Graphic Design for Marketing, Program Coordinator 604-599-3144 carley.hodgkinson@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Alia Ahmed Graphic Design for Marketing, Program Assistant 604-599-2827 alia.ahmed@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Andy Helmi Faculty 604-599-7577 andy.helmi@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
David Young Faculty 604-599-2612 david.young@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Erin  Ashenhurst Faculty 604.599.2695 erin.ashenhurst@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
John Belisle Faculty 604-599-7589 john.belisle@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Michael Cober Faculty 604-599-7578 michael.cober@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Name Title Phone Email Interior Design
Lucie Gagne Interior Design, Program Coordinator 604-599-2687 lucie.gagne@kpu.ca Interior Design
Debbie Johnstone-Bjerke Interior Design, Program Assistant 604-599-2755 debbie.johnstonebjerke@kpu.ca Interior Design
Brenda Snaith Faculty 604-599-2703 brenda.snaith@kpu.ca Interior Design
Erick Villagomez Faculty 604.599.2717 erick.villagomez@kpu.ca Interior Design
Erika Balcombe Faculty 604-599-2536 erika.balcombe@kpu.ca Interior Design
Mark Pritchard Faculty 604-599-2624 mark.pritchard@kpu.ca Interior Design
Marlis Joller Faculty 604-599-2757 marlis.joller@kpu.ca Interior Design
Paola Gavilanez Faculty 604.599.2712 paola.gavilanez@kpu.ca Interior Design
Scott Wilson Faculty 604-599-7515 scott.wilson7@kpu.ca Interior Design
Stephanie St. Loe Faculty 604-599-7576 stephanie.st.loe@kpu.ca Interior Design
Name Title Phone Email Product Design
Lindsay Norris Product Design, Program Coordinator 604-599-2591 lindsay.norris@kpu.ca Product Design
Ruffino Speratti Decoud Product Design, Program Assistant 604-599-2596 productdesign@kpu.ca Product Design
Eric Guetre Faculty 604.599.2614 eric.guetre@kpu.ca Product Design
Flavio Ruiz Oliveras Faculty 604-599-2203 flavio.ruizoliveras@kpu.ca Product Design
Iryna Karaush Faculty 604-599-2669 iryna.karaush@kpu.ca Product Design
Matthew Chan Faculty 604.599.7573 matthew.chan@kpu.ca Product Design
Sholto Scruton Faculty 604-599-7572 sholto.scruton@kpu.ca Product Design
Stephanie Phillips Faculty 604-599-2570 stephanie.phillips@kpu.ca Product Design
Sue Fairburn Faculty 604.599.7571 sue.fairburn@kpu.ca Product Design
Victor Martinez Faculty 604-599-2594 victor.martinez@kpu.ca Product Design
Name Title Phone Email Technical Apparel Design
Emily Heaps Technical Apparel Design, Program Coordinator 604-599-7514 emily.heaps@kpu.ca Technical Apparel Design
Ruffino Speratti Decoud Technical Apparel Design, Program Assistant 604-599-2596 technicalapparel@kpu.ca Technical Apparel Design
Daniel Robinson Faculty 604-599-2542 daniel.robinson@kpu.ca Technical Apparel Design
Evelyn May Faculty 604-599-2826 evelyn.may@kpu.ca Technical Apparel Design
Stephanie Phillips Faculty 604-599-2570 stephanie.phillips@kpu.ca Technical Apparel Design
Yogi Dandapure Faculty 604-599-2664 yogi.dandapure@kpu.ca Technical Apparel Design
         
Name Title Phone Email Technical Support Team
Alan Rumpel Program Technician,  Wilson School of Design 604-599-2633 alan.rumpel@kpu.ca Technical Support Team
IT Service Desk All KPU Campuses 604-599-2116 servicedesk@kpu.ca Technical Support Team
Fakher Hannalla Design Lab Technician,  Wilson School of Design TBD fakher.hannalla@kpu.ca Technical Support Team
Goldie Sandhu Systems Support Supervisor,  Wilson School of Design 604-599-2386 goldie.sandhu@kpu.ca Technical Support Team
Sam Stringer  Design Lab Coordinator,  Wilson School of Design 604-599-2633 sam.stringer@kpu.ca Technical Support Team
 
Name Title Phone Email Future Students' Office
FSO Future Students Office, KPU 604-599-3030 study@kpu.ca Future Students' Office
Name Title Phone Email Academic Advising
Nick Bransford Academic Advisor (For Wilson School of Design students) 604-599-2773 nick.bransford@kpu.ca Academic Advising