Skip to main content

Dean's Office | Wilson School of Design

Facebook Flickr Instagram Twitter Vimeo

Dean's Office Team

Carolyn Robertson, Dean
Phone: 604.599.2673
E-mail: carolyn.robertson@kpu.ca
Office: Wilson School of Design Campus - Room 1900

Andhra Goundrey, Associate Dean
Phone: 604.599.3010
E-mail: andhra.goundrey@kpu.ca
Office: Wilson School of Design Campus - Room 1900

Sarb Loodu, Divisional Business Manager
Phone: 604.599.2668
E-mail: sarb.loodu@kpu.ca
Office: Wilson School of Design Campus - Room 1900

*   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *  

Celia Lam
Administrative Assistant (curriculum, timetable and student affairs)
Phone: 604.599.2771
E-mail: celia.lam@kpu.ca
Office: Wilson School of Design Campus - Room 1900

Gabrielle Durning
Coordinator, Communications & Events 
Phone: 604.599.2567
E-mail: gabrielle.durning@kpu.ca
Office: Wilson School of Design Campus - Room 1900

Gail Emannuels
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 604.599.2584
E-mail: gail.emanuels@kpu.ca
Office: Wilson School of Design Campus - Room 1900

Gena Davies
Degree Advisor - Science and Design
Phone: 604.599.2773
E-mail: gena.davies@kpu.ca
Office: Richmond Campus Room 1556

Roxsanne Bujnowicz
Administrative Assistant (teaching faculty affairs)
Phone: 604.599.2522
E-mail: roxsanne.bujnowicz@kpu.ca 
Office: Wilson School of Design Campus - Room 1900

 

Program Assistant Team

Fashion and Technology

Sam Stringer
Phone: 604.599.2543
E-mail: sam.stringer@kpu.ca

Fashion Marketing

Cheri Rockwell
Phone: 604.599.2564
E-mail: cheri.rockwell@kpu.ca

Foundations in Design

Alia Ahmed
Phone: 604.599.2827
E-mail: alia.ahmed@kpu.ca

Graphic Design for Marketing

Alia Ahmed
Phone: 604.599.2827
E-mail: alia.ahmed@kpu.ca

Interior Design

Debbie Johnstone Bjerke
Phone: 604.599.2755
E-mail: debbie.johnstonebjerke@kpu.ca

Product Design

Radka Quigley
Phone: 604.599.2596
E-mail: radka.quigley@kpu.ca

Technical Apparel Design

Radka Quigley
Phone: 604.599.2596
E-mail: radka.quigley@kpu.ca


Technical Support Team

Alan Rumpel

Divisional Program Technician
Phone: 604.599.2633
E-mail: alan.rumpel@kpu.ca

Dan Goldberg

Design Specialty Sewing Equipment Technician
Phone: 604.599.2697
E-mail: dan.goldberg@kpu.ca

Goldie Sandhu

System Support Technician
Phone: 604.599.2836
E-mail: goldie.sandhu@kpu.ca

Juilien Phillips

Systems Support Supervisor
Phone: 604.599.2739
E-mail: juilien.phillips@kpu.ca

Paul Boissonnault

Design Specialty Sewing Equipment Technician
Phone: 604.599.2697
E-mail: paul.boissonnault@kpu.ca