Skip to main content

Contact Us


Lyn Benn
Director, Student Development & Success
Phone: 604-599-2467
Email: lyn.benn@kpu.ca
 

Campus Learning Centres

KPU Surrey
A1650 (library)
604-599-2437
tlcsurrey@kpu.ca

KPU Richmond
1100 (library)
604-599-3454
tlcrichmond@kpu.ca
KPU Langley
2070 (west bldg.)
604-599-3444
tlclangley@kpu.ca

KPU Tech
1317 (library)
604-598-6062
tlccloverdale@kpu.ca

Faculty

Laura Aguilera, Learning Strategist, Richmond/Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3008
Email: laura.aguilera@kpu.ca

Marti Alger, Learning Strategist, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-2436
Email: marti.alger@kpu.ca

Christina Page, Learning Strategist, Richmond/Langley/Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3117
Email: christina.page@kpu.ca

Kim Tomiak, Learning Strategist, Langley/Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3457
Email: kim.tomiak@kpu.ca

Adam Vincent, Learning Strategist, Langley/Surrey/Richmond (part-time)
Email: adam.vincent@kpu.ca

Staff

Adam Vincent, Learning Centre Coordinator, Langley
Email: adam.vincent@kpu.ca

Harpreet Sandhu, Learning Centre Coordinator, Richmond
Phone: 604-599-2576
Email: harpreet.sandhu@kpu.ca

Nancy Dhillon, Learning Centre Coordinator, Surrey (on leave)
Phone: 604-599-2576
Email: nancy.dhillon@kpu.ca

Felicia Jing, Learning Advisor Trades & Technology, KPU Tech (Cloverdale)
Phone: 604-598-6062
Email: felicia.jing@kpu.ca

Graeme Robinson-Clogg, Learning Centre Assistant, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-2437
Email: Graeme.Robinson-Clogg@kpu.ca

Emily Tan, Learning Centre Assistant, Richmond
Phone: 604-599-3454

Email: Emily.Tan@kpu.ca

"Our Focus is on Your Learning, Development and Success"