Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

University Space Committee Membership

  • Patrick Donahoe, KPU-S Campus Principal and Dean, Faculty of Academic and Career Advancement
  • Jane Fee, Vice-Provost Students
  • Brian Haugen, KPU-T Campus Principal and Dean, Faculty of Trades and Technology
  • Stuart McIlmoyle, KPU-R Campus Principal and Associate Vice-President, International
  • Zena Mitchell, University Registrar
  • Todd Mundle, University Librarian (Deputy Chair)
  • Corinne Pitre-Hayes, Chief Information Officer
  • Joanne Saunders, Executive Director, Marketing and Recruitment
  • Trevor Wong, Interim Director, Planning and Construction
  • Betty Worobec, KPU-L Campus Co-Principal, Dean, Faculty of Science and Horticulture, and Acting Dean, Faculty of Health
  • Vacant, Deputy Provost and AVP Academic
  • Terri Chanyungco, Director, University Space Administration (ex officio, Chair)