Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Dean's Office

 

Fax: 604.598.6111
Hours: 9:00-4:30 Monday - Thursday
            9:00-1:30 Friday

(closed on statutory holidays)

Administration:

Brian Moukperian
Dean
Phone: 604.598.6101
Email: Brian.Moukperian@kpu.ca

 

 

Laura McDonald
Divisional Business Manager
Phone: 604.598.6109
Email: Laura.McDonald@kpu.ca

Dean’s Office Administrative Staff:

Lynn Doull
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 604.598.6104
Email: Lynn.Doull@kpu.ca


 

Kulpreet Sasan
Program Progression Officer
Phone: 604.598.6108
Email: Kulpreet.Sasan@kpu.ca

Student & Apprentice Services Staff:

Maureen Hall
Apprentice Services Officer
Phone: 604.598.6102
Email: Maureen.Hall@kpu.ca


 

Kim Glover
Apprentice Services Officer
Phone: 604.598.6102
Email: Kim.Glover@kpu.ca
 

Karen Dumaresq
Student Services Specialist
Phone: 604.598.6014
Email: Karen.Dumaresq@kpu.ca
 

Program Support Staff:

Jeff Brown
Coordinator Inventory & Support
Phone: 604.598.6176
Email: Jeff.Brown@kpu.ca

 

Sandy McManus
CBT Developer/Testing Centre (LMC)
Email: Sandy.McManus@kpu.ca

 

Aaron Maida
Farrier Program Assistant
Phone: 604.598.6177
Email: Aaron.Maida@kpu.ca

 

Danny Santos
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Danilo.Santos@kpu.ca

 

Craig Deacon
Vocational Program Assistant
Email: Craig.Deacon@kpu.ca
 

Dwayne Kaban
Instructional Associate
Email: Dwayne.Kaban@kpu.ca
 

Dirk Schulz
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Dirk.Schulz@kpu.ca
 

Bill Page
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Bill.Page@kpu.ca

 

Sam Ghasemabadi
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Meisam.Ghasemabadi@kpu.ca