Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Department Directory

Please dial (604) 599 + local/ voice mail to reach a person

Educational Support

Last, First Name Local Office E-mail
Karr, Lori 3452 N103 lori.karr@kpu.ca
Liu, Lily 3078 L1680 lily.liu@kpu.ca
Murley, Shelley 3299 N103 shelley.murley@kpu.ca
Roth, Aaron 3346 L1663 aaron.roth@kpu.ca
Welsh, Rob 3387 N103 rob.welsh@kpu.ca

Faculty

Brinson, Peter - - peter.brinson@kpu.ca
Bryce, Laura 3384 L1670 laura.bryce@kpu.ca
Burns, PJ - On Leave      
Cunnin, Betty - Apprenticeship Program Coordinator 3348 L2562 betty.cunnin@kpu.ca
Dunster, Kathy 2472 L1043 kathy.dunster@kpu.ca
Jones, Gary  3311 L1042 gary.jones@kpu.ca
Kazymerchyk, Stan 3295 L1670 stan.kazymerchyk@kpu.ca
Lait, Cameron - Chair 2253 L1043 cameron.lait@kpu.ca
Lamont, Jamie - Chair 6224 L1670 jamie.lamont@kpu.ca
Matson, Janis 3464 L1151 janis.matson@kpu.ca
Matteoni, Jim - On Leave      
Regan, Dan 3247 L1151 daniel.regan@kpu.ca
Roth, Aaron 3346 L1663 aaron.roth@kpu.ca
Schlamp, Kristine 3421 L1346 kristine.schlamp@kpu.ca
Spring, Liz - - liz.spring@kpu.ca
Valana, Maria 3265 L1151 maria.valana@kpu.ca
Walz, Tom - - thomas.walz@kpu.ca

 


drupal counter