Skip to main content

COVID-19 coronavirus information and KPU's response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Support Staff Positions (External)

Support Staff Positions (External) at KPU

KPU endeavors to provide respectful learning and working environments that are inclusive and supportive of fair and equitable treatment of all members within its diverse community, no matter their social identity.

We welcome and encourage applications from all backgrounds including women, members of racialized groups/visible minorities, Indigenous persons, persons with disabilities, persons of any sexual orientation, and persons of any gender identity or gender expression.

We invite you to explore our current job opportunities and if you don’t see anything that excites you right now, to visit again soon as new opportunities may be posted.

All qualified candidates are encouraged to apply; however, Canadians and permanent residents will be given priority.


Posted: Wed, 10/14/2020 - 12:22

Posted: Wed, 10/14/2020 - 10:00

Posted: Tue, 10/13/2020 - 14:20

Posted: Thu, 10/08/2020 - 12:21

Posted: Wed, 10/07/2020 - 13:26

Posted: Fri, 09/25/2020 - 09:20

Posted: Fri, 09/25/2020 - 09:05

Posted: Tue, 09/15/2020 - 10:27

Posted: Tue, 09/15/2020 - 10:20

Posted: Tue, 08/25/2020 - 12:04

Posted: Thu, 08/20/2020 - 08:59

Posted: Thu, 08/06/2020 - 09:49

Posted: Tue, 06/23/2020 - 12:53

Posted: Mon, 02/24/2020 - 14:14