Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Faculty Positions | Job Postings

Job Postings for Faculty Positions at KPU

All qualified candidates are encouraged to apply; however, Canadians and permanent residents will be given priority.

Posted: Mon, 02/24/2020 - 11:46

Posted: Fri, 02/21/2020 - 09:10

Posted: Fri, 02/21/2020 - 08:49

Posted: Wed, 02/19/2020 - 11:41

Posted: Wed, 02/12/2020 - 09:31

Posted: Wed, 02/05/2020 - 09:59

Posted: Tue, 02/04/2020 - 13:08

Posted: Fri, 01/31/2020 - 13:55

Posted: Fri, 01/31/2020 - 10:06

Posted: Fri, 01/31/2020 - 09:40

Posted: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 10:05

Posted: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 09:54

Posted: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 08:57

Posted: Thu, 01/23/2020 - 09:32

Posted: Tue, 01/21/2020 - 13:14

Posted: Fri, 08/23/2019 - 10:10

Posted: Fri, 01/04/2019 - 16:16