Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Us

General Inquiries
604.599.2465 /
co-op@kpu.ca / careers@kpu.ca/ volunteer@kpu.ca

 

Co-operative Education

Nadine

Nadine Wolitski
Employer Relations Coordinator

nadine.wolitski@kpu.ca 604.599.2524

 

 

[[{"fid":"90986","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"Melissa Headshot","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"180"},"type":"media","attributes":{"alt":"Melissa Headshot","height":"2262","width":"1873","style":"width: 124px; height: 150px;","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]

Melissa Krahn
Co-op Education
Interim Manager, Co-operative Education

melissa.krahn@kpu.ca 604.599.3009

[[{"fid":"90987","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"Aneil Headshot","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"180"},"type":"media","attributes":{"alt":"Aneil Headshot","height":"2046","width":"1662","style":"width: 122px; height: 150px;","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]

Aneil Manhas
Co-op Education
Co-op Office Coordinator, Acting

aneil.manhas@kpu.ca 604.599.3065

Gillian Grant

Gillian Grant
Co-op Education
Co-op Education Assistant

gillian.grant@kpu.ca 604.599.2917

[[{"fid":"52017","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"175"},"type":"media","attributes":{"height":"155","width":"120","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]

Debra Legere
Co-op Education
Aux-Co-op Education Assistant

debra.legere@kpu.ca 604.599.3468

 

 

 

Co-operative Education Faculty

 

Leanne MacKenzie

Leanne MacKenzie
Co-op Instructor
Human Resources, Accounting

leanne.mackenzie@kpu.ca 604.599.2015

Lindsay Wood_1

Lindsay Wood 
Co-op Instructor
Accounting

lindsay.wood@kpu.ca 604.599.3056

Khairunnisa

Khairunnisa Ali
Co-op Instructor
Computer Science, Information Technology,
Criminology, Community Criminal Justice

khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca  604.599.3175

Anita Sangha

Anita Sangha
Co-op Instructor
Entrepreneurial Leadership, Marketing Management, Business

anita.sangha@kpu.ca  604.599.2129

Melissa

Melissa Drury
Co-op Instructor
Environmental Protection Technology

melissa.drury@kpu.ca  604.599.3264

[[{"fid":"52018","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"175"},"type":"media","attributes":{"height":"155","width":"120","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]

Gloria Johnson
Co-op Instructor
 

gloria.johnson@kpu.ca  604.599.3056

[[{"fid":"90988","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"Shawn Headshot","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"180"},"type":"media","attributes":{"alt":"Shawn Headshot","height":"160","width":"120","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]

Shawn Erickson
Co-op Instructor
Accounting

shawn.erickson@kpu.ca

   

Career Services

 

[[{"fid":"52098","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"175"},"type":"media","attributes":{"height":"158","width":"120","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]

Michele Matthysen
Career Services
Coordinator

michele.matthysen@kpu.ca 604.599.3401

[[{"fid":"52096","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"175"},"type":"media","attributes":{"height":"158","width":"120","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]

Aline Dias Camargo
Career Services
Career Services Assistant

careers@kpu.ca 604.599.3051

[[{"fid":"90384","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"Michelle-Suarez-Events-Assistant","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"175"},"type":"media","attributes":{"alt":"Michelle-Suarez-Events-Assistant","height":"158","width":"120","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]

Michelle Suarez
Career Services
Events Assistant

michellemoira.suarez@kpu.ca 604.599.2465

Volunteer Services

 

[[{"fid":"52100","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"175"},"type":"media","attributes":{"height":"158","width":"120","class":"media-element file-default"}}]] Theresa Voorsluys
Volunteer Services
Coordinator, Service Learning

volunteer@kpu.ca 604.599.2415
[[{"fid":"91157","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"renee singh headshot","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"","field_folder[und]":"1"},"type":"media","attributes":{"alt":"renee singh headshot","height":"1834","width":"1123","style":"width: 130px; height: 212px;","class":"media-element file-default"}}]] Renee Singh
Volunteer Services
Volunteer Services Assistant

volunteer@kpu.ca 604.599.2415
   

Director