Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Inquiries
604.599.2465 /
co-op@kpu.ca / careers@kpu.ca/ volunteer@kpu.ca

Co-operative Education

Nadine Wolitski
Employer Relations Coordinator

nadine.wolitski@kpu.ca 604.599.2524

 

 

Gillian Grant

Gillian Grant
Co-op Education
Co-op Education Assistant

gillian.grant@kpu.ca 604.599.2917

Debra Legere
Co-op Education
Aux-Co-op Education Assistant

debra.legere@kpu.ca 604.599.3468

 

 

 

 

 

Co-operative Education Faculty

 

Leanne MacKenzie

Leanne MacKenzie
Co-op Instructor
Human Resources, Accounting

leanne.mackenzie@kpu.ca 604.599.2015

Lindsay Wood_1

Lindsay Wood (On Leave)
Co-op Instructor
Accounting

lindsay.wood@kpu.ca 604.599.3056

Khairunnisa

Khairunnisa Ali
Co-op Instructor
Computer Science, Information Technology,
Criminology, Community Criminal Justice

khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca  604.599.3175

Anita Sangha

Anita Sangha
Co-op Instructor
Entrepreneurial Leadership, Marketing Management, Business

anita.sangha@kpu.ca  604.599.2129

Melissa

Melissa Drury
Co-op Instructor
Environmental Protection Technology

melissa.drury@kpu.ca  604.599.3264

Gloria Johnson
Co-op Instructor
Accounting

gloria.johnson@kpu.ca  604.599.3056

 

 

Career Services

 

Michele Matthysen
Career Services
Coordinator

michele.matthysen@kpu.ca 604.599.3401

Tatiana Sturari
Career Services
Career Services Assistant

tatiana.sturari@kpu.ca 604.599.3051

Volunteer Services

 

Theresa Voorsluys
Volunteer Services
Coordinator, Service Learning

volunteer@kpu.ca 604.599.2415
Sonia Sharma
Volunteer Services
Assistant

volunteer@kpu.ca
 Mackenzie Rhode
 Volunteer Services
Assistant

 volunteer@kpu.ca

Director

 
Shawn Erickson

Shawn Erickson
Director
Co-operative Education and Career Services

shawn.erickson@kpu.ca 604.599.2013