Skip to main content

KPU Contact Information

For general information, please call Mailing Address
604.599.2000 Kwantlen Polytechnic University
12666 72 Ave
Surrey, BC
V3W2M8
Campus Information

KPU Surrey

KPU Surrey
12666 72 Ave
Surrey, BC
Getting here

KPU Richmond

KPU Richmond
8771 Lansdowne Rd
Richmond, BC
Getting here

KPU Langley

KPU Langley
20901 Langley Bypass
Langley, BC
Getting here

KPU Tech

KPU Tech
5500 180 St
Cloverdale, BC
Getting here

Find Us Online

Facebook kwantlenU Instagram kwantlenU Twitter @kwantlenU

View our complete Social Media Directory


Department Phone Email
Academic Advising   advisor@kpu.ca
Admissions 604.599.2000 studentinfo@kpu.ca
Alumni Association 604.599.3003 alumni@kpu.ca
Apprentice Services 604.598.6102 apprentice@kpu.ca
Assessment and Testing Services 604.599.2368 testing@kpu.ca
Bookstore Surrey: 604.599.2353
Richmond: 604.599.2511
Langley: 604.599.3220
Cloverdale: 604.598.6020
 
Career Services 604.599.2465 careers@kpu.ca
Continuing and Professional Studies 604.599.2020 cps@kpu.ca
Co-operative Education 604.599.2465 co-op@kpu.ca
Counselling Services Surrey: 604.599.2044
Richmond: 604.599.2600
Langley: 604.599.3213
Cloverdale: 604.598.6044
counsell@kpu.ca
Facilities Surrey: 604.599.2076
Richmond: 604.599.2676
Langley: 604.599.3267
Cloverdale: 604.598.6076
facilities@kpu.ca
Future Students' Office 604.599.3030 study@kpu.ca
KPU Foundation 604.599.2010 foundation@kpu.ca
International 604.599.2866 international@kpu.ca
Information Technology 604.599.2116 servicedesk@kpu.ca
Learning Centre Surrey: 604.599.2437
Richmond: 604.599.3454
Langley: 604.599.3444
Cloverdale: 604.598.6062
tlcsurrey@kpu.ca
tlcrichmond@kpu.ca
tlclangley@kpu.ca
tlccloverdale@kpu.ca
Library Surrey: 604.599.2103
Richmond: 604.599.3111
Langley: 604.599.3204
Cloverdale: 604.598.6043
 
Marketing Services 604.599.2889 marketing@kpu.ca

Media and Communications

604.599.2883 Corry.Anderson-Fennell@kpu.ca
Office of University Space Administration (OUSA) 604.599.3442 diane.tullson@kpu.ca
Student Enrolment Services (Office of the Registrar) 604.599.2000 studentinfo@kpu.ca
President's Office 604.599.2078 keri.vangerven@kpu.ca
Recreation 604.599.2307 recreation@kpu.ca
Security Surrey: 778.578.6312
Richmond: 604.244.0130
Langley: 604.514.0297
Cloverdale: 604.574.2840
 
Student Awards and Financial Assistance 604.599.2700 awards@kpu.ca
Transfer Credit 604.599.2285 transfercredit@kpu.ca

Faculty Phone Email
Academic and Career Advancement 604.599.2321 acadeansoffice@kpu.ca
Arts 604.599.3068 arts@kpu.ca
Business 604.599.3251 business@kpu.ca
Design 604.599.2584 design@kpu.ca
Health 604.599.2102  
Science and Horticulture 604.599.2422 science@kpu.ca
Trades and Technology 604.598.6011