Skip to main content

KPU Contact Information

Student Services Contacts

Visit Student Services for a complete listing of services for students at KPU.

Department Phone / Location Email
Admissions 604-599-2000 studentinfo@kpu.ca
Academic Advising Drop in or visit Advisor Connect Current Students: advisor@kpu.ca
Prospective Students: study@kpu.ca
Alumni Association 604-599-3003 alumni@kpu.ca
Assessment and Testing Services 604-599-2368 testing@kpu.ca
Bookstores Surrey Richmond Langley Cloverdale  
604-599-2353 604-599-2511 604-599-3220 604-598-6020
Career Services 604-599-2465 or visit Career Connection careers@kpu.ca
Counselling Services Surrey Richmond Langley Cloverdale
counsell@kpu.ca
604-599-2044 604-599-2600 604-599-3213 604-598-6044

Facilities
(Call for urgent requests)

Surrey Richmond Langley Cloverdale

facilities@kpu.ca
(Non-urgent requests)

604-599-2076 604-599-2676 604-599-3276 604-598-6076
KPU Foundation 604-599-3138 foundation@kpu.ca
KPU Student Association Surrey Richmond Langley Cloverdale
webmaster@kusa.ca
604-599-2126 604-599-2721 604-599-3289 604-598-6053
Library Surrey Richmond Langley Cloverdale  
604-599-2103 604-599-3111 604-599-3204 604-598-6043
Office of the Registrar 604-599-2000 studentinfo@kpu.ca
President's Office 604-599-2078 keri.vangerven@kpu.ca
Student Awards & Financial Assistance 604-599-2000 (Option 1 + Option 4) awards@kpu.ca

Security Services Contacts

Please contact Security Services in the event of an emergency.

Campus Phone
KPU Surrey 778-578-6312
KPU Richmond 604-244-0130
KPU Langley 604-514-0297
KPU Tech (Cloverdale) 604-574-2840

Employee Services Contacts

Visit Faculty & Staff for a complete listing of online services and resources.

Department Phone Email
Financial Services    
Human Resources | Career Opportunities 604-599-2150  
Information Technology (IT) 604-599-2116  
Payroll Services    
Purchasing 604-599-2135  

Useful Search Tools & Directories

Campus Information

KPU Surrey Campus
12666 72nd Ave
Surrey B.C.
Fax: 604-599-2086

KPU Richmond Campus
8771 Lansdowne Rd
Richmond B.C.
Fax: 604-599-2578

KPU Langley Campus
20901 Langley Bypass
Langley B.C.

KPU Tech (Cloverdale) Campus
5500 180th Street
Cloverdale B.C.

View Campus Maps

Mailing Address

Kwantlen Polytechnic University
12666 72nd Ave
Surrey, B.C.
V3W2M8

General Information

Telephone: 604-599-2000
E-mail: facilities@kpu.ca