Skip to main content

For updates on Fall 2021 Return to Campus [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Us | Career Development Centre

For general information and assistance, please call 604.599.2465

 

Director

 
Julia Denker

Julia Denker
Director, Career Development Centre

julia.denker@kpu.ca / 604.598.6207

Career Development Services



careers@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465 

Michele Matthysen

Michele Matthysen
Coordinator, Career Development Services

michele.matthysen@kpu.ca / 604.599.3401

Headshot of Chantal Rackley

Chantal Rackley
Career Coach, Career Development Services

Chantal.Rackley@kpu.ca / 604.599.2727 

Michelle Suarez

Michelle Suarez
Career Services Officer

michellemoira.suarez@kpu.ca / 604.599.3051

Head shot of Aidan Richard Aidan Richard
Events and Social Media Assistant

Co-operative Education



co-op@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Melissa Krahn

Melissa Krahn
Administrative Coordinator, Co-operative Education

melissa.krahn@kpu.ca 

*Currently on leave*

Grey Avatar

Evelyn Gunn
Administrative Coordinator, Co-operative Education

evelyn.gunn@kpu.ca /  604.599.3009

Brenna Elder-McCoy

Brenna Elder-McCoy
Co-op Education Officer

brenna.eldermccoy@kpu.ca / 604.598.6202

Liyana Johan - Career Services Officer

Liyana Johan Amilin
Co-op Education Officer

Liyana.JohanAmilin@kpu.ca / 604.598.6203

   

Co-operative Education Faculty

Leanne MacKenzie

Leanne MacKenzie
Co-op Instructor

leanne.mackenzie@kpu.ca / 604.599.2015

Lindsay Wood

Lindsay Wood 
Co-op Instructor

lindsay.wood@kpu.ca / 604.599.3056

Khairunnisa Ali

Khairunnisa Ali
Co-op Instructor

khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca / 604.599.3175

Anita Sangha

Anita Sangha
Co-op Instructor

anita.sangha@kpu.ca / 604.599.2129

Shawn Erickson

Shawn Erickson
Co-op Instructor

shawn.erickson@kpu.ca

Employer Relations



employer-relations@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Headshot of Brenda Richmond

Brenda Richmond
Employer Relations Strategist

brenda.richmond@kpu.ca/ 604.599.2524

Crysta Liew

Crysta Liew
Employer Relations Assistant

crysta.liew@kpu.ca / 604-599-3468

Fatima Romero-Afi

Fatima Romero-Afi
Student Assistant

fatima.romeroafi@kpu.ca

Volunteer Services



volunteer@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Jessie Nguyen Jessie Nguyen
Volunteer Services Student Assistant

volunteer@kpu.ca