Skip to main content

Mask wearing is now a matter of personal preference at KPU. Their use in indoor public areas is strongly recommended. [Read more]

You are here

Contact Us | Career Development Centre

For general information and assistance, please call 604.599.2465

 

Director

 
Julia Denker

Julia Denker
Director, Career Development Centre

julia.denker@kpu.ca / 604.598.6207

Career Development Services



careers@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465 

Michele Matthysen

Michele Matthysen
Coordinator

michele.matthysen@kpu.ca / 604.599.3401

Headshot of Chantal Rackley

Chantal Rackley
Career Coach

Chantal.Rackley@kpu.ca / 604.599.2727 

Grey Avatar

Nadya Gobran
Career Services Officer

nadya.gobran@kpu.ca / 604.599.2702

Mansha

Mansha Kumar
Social Media and Events Student Assistant

mansha.kumar@kpu.ca

Co-operative Education



co-op@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Melissa Krahn

Melissa Krahn
Manager

melissa.krahn@kpu.ca 

Michelle Suarez

Michelle Suarez
Administrative Coordinator

michellemoira.suarez@kpu.ca / 604.599.3051

Brenna Elder-McCoy

Brenna Elder-McCoy
Co-op Education Officer

brenna.eldermccoy@kpu.ca / 604.598.6202

Woman with long black hair

Navi Rai
Co-op Education Officer

navi.rai@kpu.ca / 604-599-2710

Co-operative Education Faculty

Leanne MacKenzie

Leanne MacKenzie
Co-op Instructor

leanne.mackenzie@kpu.ca / 604.599.2015

Lindsay Wood

Lindsay Wood 
Co-op Instructor

lindsay.wood@kpu.ca / 604.599.3056

Khairunnisa Ali

Khairunnisa Ali
Co-op Instructor

khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca / 604.599.3175

Shawn Erickson

Shawn Erickson
Co-op Instructor

shawn.erickson@kpu.ca

Employer Relations



employer-relations@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Headshot of Brenda Richmond

Brenda Richmond
Employer Relations Strategist

brenda.richmond@kpu.ca/ 604.599.2524

Picture

Leila Bonner
Employer Relations Assistant

leila.bonner@kpu.ca / 604-599-3468

Grey Avatar

Ray Haleem
Employer Relations Assistant

ray.haleem@kpu.ca

Fatima Romero-Afi

Fatima Romero-Afi
Student Assistant

fatima.romeroafi@kpu.ca

Grey Avatar

Akiko Kidachi
Student Assistant

akiko.kidachi@kpu.ca

Volunteer Services



volunteer@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Matt Abdalla Matt Abdalla
Volunteer Services Student Assistant

matt.abdalla@kpu.ca