Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Us

General Inquiries
604.599.2465 /
co-op@kpu.ca / careers@kpu.ca/ volunteer@kpu.ca

 

Director

Julia Denker

Julia Denker
Director, Career Development Centre

julia.denker@kpu.ca 604.598.6207

Co-operative Education

Nadine

Nadine Wolitski
Employer Relations Coordinator

nadine.wolitski@kpu.ca 604.599.2524

Melissa Headshot

Melissa Krahn
Co-op Education
Co-op Office Coordinator

melissa.krahn@kpu.ca 604.599.3009

Gillian Grant

Gillian Grant
Co-op Education
Co-op Education Assistant

gillian.grant@kpu.ca 604.599.2917

Debra Legere
Co-op Education
Aux-Co-op Education Assistant

debra.legere@kpu.ca 604.599.3468

 

Brenna Elder-McCoy

Brenna Elder-McCoy
Co-op Education
Co-op Education Assistant

brenna.eldermccoy@kpu.ca 604.598.6202

 

Lilia Rodtchenko

Lilia Rodtchenko
Co-op Education
Co-op Education Assistant

lilia.rodtchenko@kpu.ca 604.598.6203

 

   

Co-operative Education Faculty

 

Leanne MacKenzie

Leanne MacKenzie
Co-op Instructor
Human Resources, Accounting

leanne.mackenzie@kpu.ca 604.599.2015

Lindsay Wood_1

Lindsay Wood 
Co-op Instructor
Accounting

lindsay.wood@kpu.ca 604.599.3056

Khairunnisa

Khairunnisa Ali
Co-op Instructor
Computer Science, Information Technology,
Criminology, Community Criminal Justice

khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca  604.599.3175

Anita Sangha

Anita Sangha
Co-op Instructor
Entrepreneurial Leadership, Marketing Management, Business

anita.sangha@kpu.ca  604.599.2129

Melissa

Melissa Drury
Co-op Instructor
Environmental Protection Technology

melissa.drury@kpu.ca  604.599.3264

Shawn Headshot

Shawn Erickson
Co-op Instructor
Accounting

shawn.erickson@kpu.ca

   

Career Services

 

Michele Matthysen
Career Services
Career Services Coordinator

michele.matthysen@kpu.ca 604.599.3401

Michelle-Suarez-Events-Assistant

Michelle Suarez
Career Services
Career Services Assistant

michellemoira.suarez@kpu.ca 604.599.2465

Zargham(Staff photo)

Zargham Zafar
Career Services
Event Assistant Co-op

zargham.zafar@kpu.ca 604.599.2465

Volunteer Services

 

renee singh headshot Renee Singh
Volunteer Services
Volunteer Services Assistant

volunteer@kpu.ca 604.599.2415