Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Institutional Analysis and Planning - Contact

Contacts

Lori McElroy Ph.D.
Executive Director
Email: lori.mcelroy@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2252

Sunita Wiebe Ph.D.
Manager, Strategic Planning and Quality
Email: sunita.wiebe@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3125

Norwinda Binuya-Barros M.A.
Manager, Strategic Analysis
Email: norwinda.binuya-barros@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3126

Melike Kinik-Dicleli M.B.A., M.Ed.
Manager, Strategic Research
Email: melike.kinik-dicleli@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3294

Clint Thomson M.Sc.
Research Analyst, Institutional Analysis & Planning
Email: clint.thomson@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2336

Victor Osifo M.S.
Research Analyst
Email: victor.osifo@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3124

Edgar Olaguer M.A.
Research Analyst
Email: edgar.olaguer@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3049

Dawn Bains B.B.A.
Research Analyst, Quality Assurance
Email: dawn.bains@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3081

Arthur Nogacz M.A.
Research Analyst, Quality Assurance
Email: arthur.nogacz1@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2914

Jenny Lau B.A.
Research Assistant
Email: jenny.lau@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3127