Skip to main content

The Team

deborah hendersonDr. Deborah Henderson
Director, ISH
LEEF Regional Innovation Chair
Room 1665, Langley Campus
deborah.henderson@kpu.ca
Office: 604.599.3460
Fax: 604.599.3201

lisa wegenerLisa Wegener, MSc.
ISH Laboratory and Research Co-ordinator
Room 1700, Langley Campus
lisa.wegener@kpu.ca
Office: 604.599.3357
 

andres torresAndrés Torres, MSc. 
Greenhouse Research Co-ordinator
Greenhouse, Langley Campus
andres.torres@kpu.ca 
Office: 604.599.3430

test tube cartoonDr. Poonam Singh
Research Scientist 
Room 1700, Langley Campus 
poonam.singh@kpu.ca 
Office: 604.599.3129

test tube cartoonDr. Michelle Franklin (Nesbitt)
Research Scientist
Room 1700, Langley Campus
michelle.franklin@kpu.ca
Office: 604.599.3273 

test tube cartoon   Elizabeth Hudgins, MSc.
   Research Assistant (Lab)
   Room 1700, Langley Campus 
   elizabeth.hudgins@kpu.ca
   
Office:  604.599.3357

test tube cartoon   Edelbis Lopez Davila
  
International Scholar
   Langley Campus
   Office: 604.599.3084

cartoon man and plantParneet Ghandi
Research Assistant (Greenhouse)
Office:  604.599.3430

test tube cartoon  Amy Huang
  Research Assistant (Lab)
  Room 1700, Langley Campus 
  amy.huang@kpu.ca
  Office: 604.599.3273

test tube cartoon   Yan Han
  
Research Assistant (Lab)
   Room 1700, Langley Campus
   yan.han@kpu.ca
   
Office: 604.599.3455