Skip to main content

Potential disruption to SkyTrain services - Dec 6, 5:47PM

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Holidays

Holidays 2019 2020
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Family Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 13, 2020
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 18, 2020
Canada Day Monday, July 1, 2019 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
B.C. Day Monday, August 5, 2019 Monday, August 3, 2020
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2019 Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 12, 2020
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11, 2019 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Friday, December 25, 2020
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2019 Saturday, December 26, 2020
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Friday, January 1, 2021

Campus Closure for 2019

Please note that KPU will close on Sunday, December 22, 2019 and will re-open Thursday, January 2, 2020.