Skip to main content

Potential disruption to SkyTrain services - Dec 6, 5:47PM

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

KPU Information Sessions


Education Assistant Program Information Session

KPU Surrey
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Register


Education Assistant Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Register


General Business Programs Information Session

KPU Surrey
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Register


Legal Administrative Studies Information Session

KPU Surrey
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Register


Graphic Design for Marketing Workshop: Portfolio and Interview Prep

KPU Richmond
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Register


Fashion Design & Technology Workshop: Portfolio Sewing Components

KPU Richmond
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Register


Graphic Design for Marketing Workshop: Portfolio and Interview Prep

KPU Richmond
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Register


Product Design Information Session

KPU Richmond
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Register


Fashion Marketing Information Session

KPU Richmond
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 6:00 PM

Register


Foundations in Design Information Session

KPU Richmond
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Register


Interior Design Information Session

KPU Richmond
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Fashion Design & Technology Workshop: Portfolio Design Components

KPU Richmond
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Register


Fashion Design & Technology Workshop: Portfolio Components

KPU Richmond
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Register


Fashion Marketing Information Session

KPU Richmond
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM

Register


Horticulture Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Register


Brewing and Brewery Operations Information Session

KPU Langley
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Environmental Protection Technology Information Session

KPU Langley
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Register


Brewing and Brewery Operations Information Session

KPU Langley
Sat, May 9, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Surrey
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Bachelor of Science in Nursing Advanced Entry (BSNAE) Information Session - ONLINE

Off Campus
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture Information Session

KPU Richmond
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Bachelor of Science in Nursing Advanced Entry (BSNAE) Information Session - ONLINE

Off Campus
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture Information Session

KPU Richmond
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Bachelor of Science in Nursing Advanced Entry (BSNAE) Information Session - ONLINE

Off Campus
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture Information Session

KPU Richmond
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Bachelor of Science in Nursing Advanced Entry (BSNAE) Information Session - ONLINE

Off Campus
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, May 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, May 20, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture Information Session

KPU Richmond
Wed, May 27, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


English Language Studies Information Session

KPU Surrey
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Register


Academic and Career Preparation

KPU Surrey
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Register


English Language Studies Information Session

KPU Richmond
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Register


Access Programs for People With Disabilities Information Session

KPU Surrey
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Register


Access Programs for People With Disabilities Information Session

KPU Richmond
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Register


Access Programs for People With Disabilities Information Session

KPU Langley
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Register


Academic and Career Preparation

KPU Richmond
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Register


Academic and Career Preparation

KPU Langley
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Register


English Language Studies Information Session

KPU Surrey
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Register


English Language Studies Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Register


English Language Studies Information Session

KPU Richmond
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Register


Access Programs for People With Disabilities Information Session

KPU Langley
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Access Programs for People With Disabilities Information Session

KPU Surrey
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Access Programs for People with Disabilities Information Session

KPU Richmond
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Appliance Servicing Information Session

KPU Tech
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 5:30 PM

Register


Automotive Service Technician Information Session

KPU Tech
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 5:30 PM

Register


Carpentry Information Session

KPU Tech
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 5:30 PM

Register


Plumbing/Piping Information Session

KPU Tech
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 5:30 PM

Register


Welding/Metal Fabrication Information Session

KPU Tech
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 5:30 PM

Register

Currently no scheduled information sessions for this faculty. Check back at a later date.

Currently no scheduled information sessions for this faculty. Check back at a later date.


Entrance Scholarships and Awards Application Workshop

KPU Surrey
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Register