Skip to main content

COVID-19 coronavirus information and KPU's response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

KPU Information Sessions

Currently no scheduled information sessions for this faculty. Check back at a later date.


Public Relations Information Session

Online
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 - 4:30 PM

Register


Technical Apparel Design Information Session

Online
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Register


Technical Apparel Design Information Session

Online
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Register

Currently no scheduled information sessions for this faculty. Check back at a later date.


Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Advanced Entry Information Session

Online
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

Online
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Register


Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture Information Session

Online
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

Online
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Register


Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Program Information Session

KPU Langley
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Register


Health Care Assistant Program (HCAP) Information Session

Location to be confirmed
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Register


English Language Studies Information Session

Online
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 - 4:30 AM

Register


English Language Studies Information Session

Online
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 7:00 PM

Register


Mechatronics Information Session

Online
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - 4:30 PM

Register


Plumbing/Piping Information Session

Online
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 4:30 PM

Register


Automotive Service Technician Information Session

Online
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 - 4:30 PM

Register


Certificate in Farrier Sciences Information Session

Off Campus
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 4:30 PM

Register


Electrical Information Session

Online
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 - 4:30 PM

Register

Currently no scheduled information sessions for this faculty. Check back at a later date.

Currently no scheduled information sessions for this faculty. Check back at a later date.

Currently no scheduled information sessions for this faculty. Check back at a later date.