Skip to main content

Mask wearing is now a matter of personal preference at KPU. Their use in indoor public areas is strongly recommended. [Read more]

You are here

Contact Us

 

Contact us

 Learning Centres Contact Information

KPU Surrey
A1650 (library)
604-599-2437
tlcsurrey@kpu.ca

KPU Richmond
1100 (library)
604-599-3454
tlcrichmond@kpu.ca
KPU Langley
2070 (west bldg.)
604-599-3444
tlclangley@kpu.ca

KPU Tech
1317 (library)
604-598-6062
tlccloverdale@kpu.ca

Faculty

Laura Aguilera, Learning Strategist, Richmond/Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3008
Email: laura.aguilera@kpu.ca

Marti Alger, Learning Strategist, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-2436
Email: marti.alger@kpu.ca

Kim Tomiak, Learning Strategist, Langley/Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3457
Email: kim.tomiak@kpu.ca

Jovita Vytasek, Learning Strategist, Richmond
Phone: 604.599.3167
Email: jovita.vytasek@kpu.ca

Lee BeavingtonLearning Strategist, Surrey (contract)
Email: lee.beavington@kpu.ca

Alice Macpherson, Learning Strategist, various (contract)
Phone: 604.599.2046
Email: alice.macpherson@kpu.ca

Adam Vincent, Learning Strategist, various (contract)
Surrey/Langley
Phone:
604.599.3117
Email: adam.vincent@kpu.ca

Elizabeth Spalding, ELST Faculty
Email: elizabeth.spalding@kpu.ca

Emily Ginter, Learning Strategist, various (contract)
Surrey/Cloverdale
Email: emily.ginter@kpu.ca

Christina Page, Learning Strategist, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3040
Email: christina.page@kpu.ca
(currently unavailable to meet with students)

Staff

Felicia Jing, Learning Advisor Trades & Technology, KPU Tech (Cloverdale)
Phone: 604-598-6062
Email: felicia.jing@kpu.ca

Gagandeep Kaur, Trades & Tech Learning Associate, KPU Tech (Cloverdale)
Phone: 604-599-2992
Email: gagandeep.kaur52@kpu.ca

Dave Bhatti, Learning Centre Coordinator, Langley
Phone: 604-598-3444
Email: dave.bhatti@kpu.ca

Harpreet Sandhu, Learning Centre Coordinator, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-2437
Email: harpreet.sandhu@kpu.ca

Emily Tan, Learning Centre Coordinator, Richmond
Phone: 604-599-2576

Email: emily.tan@kpu.ca

Nammi Kanagasabay, Learning Centre & Support Assistant, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-2437
Email:
narmadha.kanagasabay@kpu.ca

Rajveer Bhatti, Learning Centre & Support Assistant, Richmond
Phone: 604-599-3454

Email: rajveer.bhatti@kpu.ca

"Our Focus is on Your Learning, Development and Success"