Skip to main content

KPU is preparing for more on-campus activity in Fall 2021. For more on what’s happening for Summer and Fall 2021 [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Us


Lyn Benn
Director, Student Development & Success
Phone: 604-599-2467
Email: lyn.benn@kpu.ca

Contact us

Campus Learning Centres

KPU Surrey
A1650 (library)
604-599-2437
tlcsurrey@kpu.ca

KPU Richmond
1100 (library)
604-599-3454
tlcrichmond@kpu.ca
KPU Langley
2070 (west bldg.)
604-599-3444
tlclangley@kpu.ca

KPU Tech
1317 (library)
604-598-6062
tlccloverdale@kpu.ca

Faculty

Laura Aguilera, Learning Strategist, Richmond/Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3008
Email: laura.aguilera@kpu.ca

Marti Alger, Learning Strategist, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-2436
Email: marti.alger@kpu.ca

Christina Page, Learning Strategist, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3040
Email: christina.page@kpu.ca

Kim Tomiak, Learning Strategist, Langley/Surrey
Phone: 604-599-3457
Email: kim.tomiak@kpu.ca

Peter Walsh, Learning Strategist, Richmond (contract)
Phone: 604.599.3167
Email: peter.walsh@kpu.ca

Lee BeavingtonLearning Strategist, Surrey (contract)
Email: lee.beavington@kpu.ca

Alice Macpherson, Learning Strategist, various (contract)
Phone: 604.599.2046
Email: alice.macpherson@kpu.ca

Adam Vincent, Learning Strategist, various (contract)
Surrey/Langley
Phone:
604.599.3117
Email: adam.vincent@kpu.ca

Elizabeth Spalding, ELST Faculty
Email: elizabeth.spalding@kpu.ca

Staff

Felicia Jing, Learning Advisor Trades & Technology, KPU Tech (Cloverdale)
Phone: 604-598-6062
Email: felicia.jing@kpu.ca

Dave Bhatti, Learning Centre Coordinator, Langley
Phone: 604-598-3444
Email: dave.bhatti@kpu.ca

Harpreet Sandhu, Learning Centre Coordinator, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-2437
Email: harpreet.sandhu@kpu.ca

Emily Tan, Learning Centre Coordinator, Richmond
Phone: 604-599-2576

Email: emily.tan@kpu.ca

Sweta Shrestha, Trades and Tech Learning Associate, Cloverdale
Phone: 604-598-6062
Email: sweta.shrestha@kpu.ca

Nammi Kanagasabay, Learning Centre Assistant, Surrey
Phone: 604-599-2437
Email:
narmadha.kanagasabay@kpu.ca

Rajveer Bhatti, Learning Centre Assistant, Richmond
Phone: 604-599-3454

Email: rajveer.bhatti@kpu.ca

"Our Focus is on Your Learning, Development and Success"