Skip to main content

You are here

Contact Us

 

Contact us

 Learning Centres Contact Information

KPU Surrey
A1650 (library)
604-599-2437
tlcsurrey@kpu.ca

KPU Richmond
1100 (library)
604-599-3454
tlcrichmond@kpu.ca
KPU Langley
2070 (west bldg.)
604-599-3444
tlclangley@kpu.ca

KPU Tech
1317 (library)
604-598-6062
tlccloverdale@kpu.ca

KPU Civic Plaza
Room 606 
TBA
tlccivic@kpu.ca

Associate Dean 

Mitra Gorjipour, BSc (UofT), MEd (UofT), EdD (Western) 
Emailmitra.gorjipour@kpu.ca

Faculty

Laura Aguilera
Learning Strategist, Richmond/Surrey Campus
Phone: 604-599-3008
Email: laura.aguilera@kpu.ca

Marti AlgerBS (Queen’s University), B.Ed. (Laurentian University), M. Ed. (Nipissing University)
Learning Strategist, Surrey Campus
Phone: 604-599-2436
Email: marti.alger@kpu.ca

Kim Tomiak
Learning Strategist, Langley/Surrey Campus
Phone: 604-599-3457
Email: kim.tomiak@kpu.ca

Jovita Vytasek, BA (UBC), MA (UBC), PhD (SFU)
Learning Strategist, Richmond Campus
Phone: 604.599.3217
Email: jovita.vytasek@kpu.ca

Lee BeavingtonBSc (UBC), PhD (SFU)
Learning Strategist, Surrey Campus
Email: lee.beavington@kpu.ca

Alice Macpherson, MA, PhD
Learning Strategist, Surrey/Richmond/Cloverdale Campus
Phone: 604.599.2046
Email: alice.macpherson@kpu.ca

Emily Ginter, B.A (SFU), B. Ed (UBC), M. Ed (SFU)
Learning Strategist, Surrey Campus
Phone: 604.599.2917
Email: emily.ginter@kpu.ca

Elizabeth Spalding
ELS Faculty, Surrey Campus
Email: elizabeth.spalding@kpu.ca

Melissa Swanink, M. Ed. (UBC), Dip. TESOL (VCC)
ELS Faculty, Surrey Campus
Email: melissa.swanink@kpu.ca

Staff

Dave Bhatti
Learning Centre Coordinator, Langley Campus
Phone: 604-598-3444
Email: dave.bhatti@kpu.ca

Harpreet Sandhu
Learning Centre Coordinator, Surrey Campus

Phone: 604-599-2437
Email: harpreet.sandhu@kpu.ca

Cynthia Lo
Learning Centre Coordinator, Richmond Campus
Phone: 604-599-2576

Email: cynthia.lo@kpu.ca

Nammi Kanagasabay
Learning Centre & Support Assistant, Surrey Campus
Phone: 604-599-2501
Email:
narmadha.kanagasabay@kpu.ca

Rajveer Bhatti
Learning Centre & Support Assistant, Richmond Campus
Phone: 604-599-3454

Email: rajveer.bhatti@kpu.ca

Felicia Jing
Learning Advisor Trades & Technology, KPU Tech, Cloverdale Campus
Phone: 604-598-6062
Email: felicia.jing@kpu.ca

Gagandeep Kaur
Trades & Tech Learning Associate, KPU Tech, Cloverdale Campus
Phone: 604-599-2992
Email: gagandeep.kaur52@kpu.ca

"Our Focus is on Your Learning, Development and Success"