Skip to main content

For updates on Fall 2021 Return to Campus [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Dean's Office

 

Fax: 604-598-6111
Hours: 9:00-4:30 Monday - Thursday
            9:00-1:30 Friday

(closed on statutory holidays)

Administration:

Laura McDonald
Dean
Phone: 604-598-6112
Email: Laura.McDonald@kpu.ca

 

Dr. Joel Murray
Associate Dean
Phone: 604-598-6109
Email: Joel.Murray@kpu.ca

William Alvarado Barraza
Divisional Business Manager
Phone: 604-598-6101
Email: William.Alvarado@kpu.ca

Dean’s Office Administrative Staff:

Ana Caceres Castillo
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 604-598-6104
Email: Ana.Cacerscastillo@kpu.ca

 

Kulpreet Sasan
Program Progression Officer
Phone: 604-598-6108
Email: Kulpreet.Sasan@kpu.ca

Student & Apprentice Services Staff:

Cindy Bilow
Div Coord, Admin & Student Serv, Inst Admin
Phone: 604-598-6107
Email: Cindy.Bilow@kpu.ca

Karen Dumaresq
Student Enrolment Officer
Phone: 604-598-6014
Email: Karen.Dumaresq@kpu.ca

Kim Glover
Student Enrolment Officer
Phone: 604-598-6085
Email: Kim.Glover@kpu.ca

Dawn Durant
Apprentice Services Officer
Phone: 604-598-6105
Email: Dawn.Durant@kpu.ca

Maureen Hall (on leave)
Apprentice Services Officer
Phone: 604-598-6102
Email: Maureen.Hall@kpu.ca

Yani Mitchell
Apprentice Services Officer
Phone: 604-598-6106
Email: Yani.Mitchell@kpu.ca

Program Support Staff:

Dirk Schulz
Coordinator Inventory & Support
Phone: 604-598-6110
Email: Dirk.Schulz@kpu.ca

Tony Amenta
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Tony.Amenta@kpu.ca

Craig Deacon
Vocational Program Assistant
Email: Craig.Deacon@kpu.ca

Sam Ghasemabadi
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Meisam.Ghasemabadi@kpu.ca

Michele Hague
Farrier Program Assistant
Phone: 604-598-6177
Email: Michele.Hague@kpu.ca

***
 

Andreas Jordt
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Andreas.Jordt@kpu.ca

***

Danny Santos
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Danilo.Santos@kpu.ca