Skip to main content

Information on KPU’s preparations for potential disruption to transit bus services in Metro Vancouver - Oct 31, 7:12PM

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Dean's Office

 

Fax: 604-598-6111
Hours: 9:00-4:30 Monday - Thursday
            9:00-1:30 Friday

(closed on statutory holidays)

Administration:

Brian Moukperian
Dean
Phone: 604-598-6112
Email: Brian.Moukperian@kpu.ca

 

Laura McDonald
Associate Dean
Phone: 604-598-6109
Email: Laura.McDonald@kpu.ca

Lynne Jamieson
Divisional Business Manager
Phone: 604-598-6101
Email: Lynne.Jamieson@kpu.ca

Dean’s Office Administrative Staff:

Lynn Doull
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 604-598-6104
Email: Lynn.Doull@kpu.ca

 

Kulpreet Sasan
Program Progression Officer
Phone: 604-598-6108
Email: Kulpreet.Sasan@kpu.ca

Student & Apprentice Services Staff:

Cindy Bilow
Div Coord, Admin & Student Serv, Inst Admin
Phone: 604-598-6107
Email: Cindy.Bilow@kpu.ca

Karen Dumaresq
Student Enrolment Officer
Phone: 604-598-6014
Email: Karen.Dumaresq@kpu.ca

Kim Glover
Student Enrolment Officer
Phone: 604-598-6102
Email: Kim.Glover@kpu.ca

Dawn Durant
Apprentice Services Officer
Phone: 604-598-6105
Email: Dawn.Durant@kpu.ca

Maureen Hall (on leave)
Apprentice Services Officer
Phone: 604-598-6102
Email: Maureen.Hall@kpu.ca

Yani Mitchell
Apprentice Services Officer
Phone: 604-598-6106
Email: Yani.Mitchell@kpu.ca

Program Support Staff:

Dirk Schulz
Coordinator Inventory & Support
Phone: 604-598-6110
Email: Dirk.Schulz@kpu.ca

Tony Amenta
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Tony.Amenta@kpu.ca

Craig Deacon
Vocational Program Assistant
Email: Craig.Deacon@kpu.ca

Sam Ghasemabadi
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Meisam.Ghasemabadi@kpu.ca

Michele Hague
Farrier Program Assistant
Phone: 604-598-6177
Email: Michele.Hague@kpu.ca

Russ Hallam
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Russell.Hallam@kpu.ca

Dwayne Kaban
Instructional Associate
Email: Dwayne.Kaban@kpu.ca

Bill Page (on leave)
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Bill.Page@kpu.ca

Danny Santos
Divisional Program Technician
Email: Danilo.Santos@kpu.ca