Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Our Faculty

Graduates smiling together.

Name Title Phone Email  Fashion Design & Technology
Lindsay Norris Fashion Design & Technology, Program Coordinator 604-599-2591 lindsay.norris@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Sam Stringer Fashion Design & Technology, Program Assistant 604-599-2543 sam.stringer@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
 
Alex Diaz Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-7583 alex.diaz@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Alyson Brucker Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604.599.7584 alyson.brucker@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Eleanor Hannan Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604.599.2515 eleanor.hannan@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Heather Clark Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-7585 heather.clark@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Jessica Bayntun Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-7579 jessica.bayntun@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Jimmy Choi Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty  604-599-7183 jimmy.choi@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Leah Herbison Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604.599.2720 leah.herbison@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Lesley Pollard Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-2560 lesley.pollard@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Mary Androsiuk Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-7581 mary.androsiuk@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Michael Pope Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-2552 michael.pope@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Sharon Greeno Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-2825 sharon.greeno@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Shirley Calla Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-2746 shirley.calla@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology
Stephanie Phillips Fashion Design & Technology, Faculty 604-599-2570 stephanie.phillips@kpu.ca Fashion Design & Technology