Skip to main content

Faculty + Staff Listing | Fashion Design & Technology Kwantlen Polytechnic University

 

Program Coordinator

Lindsay Norris, Coordinator, Faculty
Fashion Design & Technology Program
Phone: 604.599.2591
E-mail: lindsay.norris@kpu.ca


Program Assistant

Sam Stringer
Fashion Design & Technology Program
Phone: 604.599.2543
E-mail: fashiondesign@kpu.ca

 

Lab Technician

Dan Goldberg, Sewing and Lab Technician
Phone: 604.599.2697
E-mail: design.sewtech@kpu.ca

Paul Boissonnault , Sewing and Lab Technician
Phone: 604.599.2654
E-mail: paul.boissonnault@kpu.ca


Faculty Members

Mary Androsiuk
Phone: 604.599.2720
E-mail: mary.androsiuk@kpu.ca

Jessica Bayntun
Phone: 604.599.2720
E-mail: jessica.bayntun@kpu.ca

Shirley Calla
Phone: 604.599.2746
E-mail: shirley.calla@kpu.ca

Heather Clark
Phone: 604.599.2570
E-mail: heather.clark@kpu.ca

Alex Diaz
Phone: 604.599.2552
E-mail: alex.diaz@kpu.ca

Sharon Greeno
Phone: 604-599-2825
E-mail: sharon.greeno@kpu.ca

Eleanor Hannan
Phone: 604.599.2515
E-mail: eleanor.hannan@kpu.ca

Leah Herbison
Phone: 604-599-2720
E-mail: leah.herbison@kpu.ca 

Evelyn May
Phone: 604.599.2824
E-mail: evelyn.may@kpu.ca

Stephanie Phillips
Phone: 604.599.2570
E-mail: stephanie.phillips@kpu.ca

Lesley Pollard
Phone: 604.599.2560
E-mail: lesley.pollard@kpu.ca

Michael Pope
Phone: 604.599.2552
E-mail: michael.pope@kpu.ca

Julia Szmigielska
Phone: 604-255-2515
E-mail: julia.szmigielska@kpu.ca