Skip to main content

Potential disruption to SkyTrain services - Dec 7, 6:45PM

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Faculty Listing

Dr. Andy Law - B.Sc. (Hons) (Acadia), M.Sc. (Dalhousie), Ph.D. (SFU), email: Andy.Law@kpu.ca

Dr. Abhijit Sen - P.I.D. (Vancouver), B.Tech. (I.I.T.), B.Sc. (Hons) (Presidency College), M.Sc. (Calif.), Ph.D. (McMaster University), email: Abhijit.Sen@kpu.ca

Dr. Xing Liu - B.Sc. (Hunan), M.Sc. (Hunan), Ph.D. (University of Wales), email: Xing.Liu@kpu.ca

Christopher Leung - Dip. Mgt. Studies (H.K. Polytech.), Dip. Marketing (Institute of Marketing), M.Sc. (Durham University), email: Christopher.Leung@kwantlen.ca

Eugenia Culham - B.A. (University of Hawaii), M.B.A. (UBC), email: Eugenia.Culham@kpu.ca

Kenward Chin - B.Sc. (Hons) (Br. Col.), M.Sc. (SFU), email: Kenward.Chin@kpu.ca

Dr. Mandeep Pannu - M.Sc. (Coventry University, UK), Ph.D. (Conventry University), email: Mandeep.Pannu@kpu.ca

Marie Lichimo - B.Sc. (Polytechnic of North London), M.Sc. (University of Calgary), email: Marie.Lichimo@kpu.ca

Mehdi Talwerdi - B.Sc. (E. Texas), M.Sc. (East Texas University), email: Mehdi.Talwerdi@kpu.ca 

Catherine Maydan - B.A. (Qu.), M.Sc. (Queen's University), email:  Catherine.Maydan@kpu.ca

Department Chair:

Dr. Jendy Wu -  M.C.I.S (Concordia), Ph.D. (Concordia University), email: jendy.wu@kpu.ca