Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

University Executive

The Kwantlen Polytechnic University Executive was established for the purpose of providing the President a forum for discussion and consultation on matters of strategic and common concern to the University, and also to provide for the exchange of information and views among members of the senior leadership group. Members of the University Executive currently include:

  • Alan Davis / President & Vice Chancellor
  • Salvador Ferreras / Provost & Vice President, Academic
  • Jane Fee / Vice Provost, Students, Academic
  • Jon Harding / Vice President Finance and Administration
  • Marlyn Graziano, Vice President, External Affairs
  • Lori McElroy / Executive Director, Institutional Analysis & Planning
  • Joanne Saunders / Executive Director, Marketing and Recruitment
  • Stephanie Chu, Vice Provost, Teaching & Learning
  • Keri van Gerven / University Secretary and Confidential Assistant to the President
  • Joe Sass, Executive Director, Finance
  • Abby Thorsell, Associate Vice President, Human Resources
  • Steve Cardwell, Associate Vice President, Academic