Our Faculty

Image
Graduates smiling together.

Name Title Phone Email  Fashion Design & Technology
Mary Androsiuk Fashion & Technology, Chair 604-599-7581 Mary.androsiuk@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology
Alex Diaz Faculty 604-599-7583 alex.diaz@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology
Heather Clark Faculty 604-599-7585 heather.clark@kpu.ca  
Jessica Bayntun Faculty 604-599-7579 jessica.bayntun@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology
Lesley Pollard Faculty  604-599-2560 lesley.pollard@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology
Michael Pope Faculty 604-599-2552 michael.pope@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology
Natalie Grambow Faculty N/A natalie.grambow@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology
Sara Larter Faculty N/A sara.larter@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology
Sharon Greeno Faculty 604-599-2825 sharon.greeno@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology
Stephanie Phillips Faculty (Away on Maternity Leave) 604-599-2570 stephanie.phillips@kpu.ca Fashion & Technology