Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Us - Co-op

Looking to post a Co-op job? Go to our Post a Co-op Job page.

 

Co-operative Education

Julia Denker

Julia Denker

Director, Career Development Centre

julia.denker@kpu.ca 604-598-6207

 

   

Nadine

Nadine Wolitski

Employer Relations Coordinator

nadine.wolitski@kpu.ca 604-599-2524

 

   
Melissa Krahn

Melissa Krahn
Co-op Education
Co-op Office Coordinator

melissa.krahn@kpu.ca 604-599-3009

Gillian Grant

Gillian Grant
Co-op Education
Co-op Education Assistant

gillian.grant@kpu.ca 604-599-2917

Debra Legere
Co-op Education
Aux-Co-op Education Assistant

debra.legere@kpu.ca 604-599-3468

 

Brenna Elder-McCoy

Brenna Elder-McCoy
Co-op Education
Co-op Education Assistant

brenna.eldermccoy@kpu.ca 604-598-6202

 

Lilia Rodtchenko

Lilia Rodtchenko
Co-op Education
Co-op Education Assistant

lilia.rodtchenko@kpu.ca 604-598-6203

 

   

 

Co-operative Education Faculty

Leanne MacKenzie

Leanne MacKenzie
Co-op Instructor
Human Resources, Accounting

leanne.mackenzie@kpu.ca 604-599-2015

Lindsay Wood_1

Lindsay Wood
Co-op Instructor
Accounting

lindsay.wood@kpu.ca 604-599-3056

Khairunnisa

Khairunnisa Ali
Co-op Instructor
Computer Science, Information Technology,
Criminology, Community Criminal Justice

khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca 604-599-3175

Anita Sangha

Anita Sangha
Co-op Instructor
Entrepreneurial Leadership, Marketing Management, Business

anita.sangha@kpu.ca 604-599-2129

Melissa

Melissa Drury
Co-op Instructor
Environmental Protection Technology

melissa.drury@kpu.ca 604-599-3264

Gloria Johnson
Co-op Instructor
 

gloria.johnson@kpu.ca 604-599-3056

Shawn

Shawn Erickson
Co-op Instructor
Accounting

shawn.erickson@kpu.ca