Skip to main content

Testing Schedule

Space in testing sessions is subject to availability. To book your test, please visit the Student Enrolment Services office at any campus. Please see specific tests and their schedules below:

Testing dates and times are subject to change without notice.

ELST Accuplacer & KIST

Date Start Time Campus
JANUARY 2018    
Tuesday, January 2 10:00am Surrey
Friday, January 12 1:00pm Surrey
Friday, January 19 1:00pm Richmond

ACP Personalized English

Date Start Time Campus
JANUARY 2018    
Tuesday, January 16 12:00pm Surrey
Wednesday, January 17 6:00pm Richmond
Wednesday, January 10 5:00pm Langley

English Placement Test (EPT) & Math Placement Test (MPT)

Date Start Time Campus
JANUARY 2018    
Monday, January 15 1:00pm Surrey
Tuesday, January 25 1:00pm Langley
Friday, January 26 1:00pm Richmond

Trades/Vocational

Date Start Time Campus
JANUARY 2018    
Monday, January 8

9:30am - English

11:00am - Math

Cloverdale
Monday, January 22

9:30am - English

11:00am Math

Cloverdale

 

ACP CI Math Testing

Date Start Time Campus

JANUARY 2018

   
Tuesday, January 9 9:30am Langley
Thursday, January 11 9:30am Langley
Tuesday, January 16 9:30am Langley
Thursday, January 18 9:30am Langley
Tuesday, January 23 9:30am Langley
Thursday, January 25 9:30am Langley
Tuesday, January 30 9:30am Langley
Tuesday, January 9 9:30am Richmond
Thursday, January 11 9:30am Richmond
Tuesday, January 16 9:30am Richmond
Thursday, January 18 9:30am Richmond
Tuesday, January 23 9:30am Richmond
Thursday, January 25 9:30am Richmond
Tuesday, January 30 9:30am Richmond
Monday, January 8 9:30am Surrey
Wednesday, January 10 9:30am Surrey
Monday, January 15 9:30am Surrey
Wednesday, January 17 9:30am Surrey
Monday, January 22 9:30am Surrey
Wednesday, January 24 9:30am Surrey
Monday, January 29 9:30am Surrey
Wednesday, January 31 9:30am Surrey