Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Testing Schedule

Space in testing sessions is subject to availability. To book your test, please visit the Student Enrolment Services office at any campus. Please see specific tests and their schedules below:

Testing dates and times are subject to change without notice.

ELS Assessment

     
  Date Campus      
SEPTEMBER 2018          
Friday, September 14 1:00pm Richmond - Room 2075      
Friday, September 21 1:00pm Surrey - Cedar Room 1075      
Thursday, September 27 1:00pm Richmond - Room 2075      

 

English Placement Test (EPT) & Math Placement Test (MPT)

Date Start Time Campus
SEPTEMBER 2018    
Tuesday, September 4 1:00pm Surrey - Main Room 138
Tuesday, September 11 1:00pm Richmond - Room 2085
Wednesday, September 12 11:00am Cloverdale Tech - Room 1075
Monday, September 17 2:00pm Surrey - Main Room 138
Thursday, September 20 1:00pm Richmond - Room 2085
Wednesday, September 26 2:00pm Cloverdale Tech - Room 1075

 

Trades/Vocational Tests

Date Start Time Campus
SEPTEMBER 2018    
Monday, September 10

10:30am - English

12:00pm - Math

Cloverdale - Room 1750
Thursday, September 20

2:30pm - English

Cloverdale - Room 1750
Monday, September 24

10:30am - English

12:00pm - Math

Cloverdale - Room 1750