Skip to main content

Academic Partners

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Dr. Gira Bhatt, Psychology Principal Investigator Gira.Bhatt@kpu.ca
Steve Dooley, Sociology Co-Investigator Steve.Dooley@kpu.ca
Dr. Roger Tweed, Psychology Co-Investigator Roger.Tweed@kpu.ca
Dr. Nathalie Gagnon, Criminology Co-Investigator Nathalie.Gagnon@kpu.ca

Simon Fraser University

Dr. Kevin Douglas, Psychology Co-Investigator douglask@sfu.ca
Dr. Jodi Viljoen, Psychology Co-Investigator jviljoen@sfu.ca

University of Victoria

Dr. Scott Macdonald, CARBC Collaborator ScottMac@uvic.ca

Langara College

Indira Prahst, Sociology Co-Investigator iprahst@langara.bc.ca