About Kwantlen

Surrey CampusKwantlen Polytechnic University is a comprehensive undergraduate university with four campuses located in the South Fraser region of British Columbia’s Lower Mainland. Kwantlen offers a wide variety of bachelor's degrees, associate degrees, diplomas, certificates and citations in more than 140 programs. We also provide over 25 student support services to help your son or daughter succeed in their studies.

Learn more about Kwantlen here.