Skip to main content

Daily health check-ins to move online as of January 18. For more on KPU's COVID-19 response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Procurement Services

Address

Kwantlen Polytechnic University
20901 Langley Bypass
Room L2503
Langley, BC, V3A 8G9

[t] 604.599.2060
[f] 604.599.2135

connecting

Contacts

Thomas Kwadzovia, Director: Procurement Services
Telephone:604-599-2308
Email:thomas.kwadzovia@kpu.ca

Prashant Wadkar, Manager: Procurement Services
Telephone: 604-599-2759
Email: prashant.wadkar@kpu.ca

Karen Terblanche, Manager: Strategic Sourcing
Telephone: 604-599-2136
Email: karen.terblanche@kpu.ca

Shirley Yang, Procurement Officer
Telephone: 604-599-2237
Email: Shirley.Yang@kpu.ca

Isadora Laplante, Procurement Officer
Telephone: 604-599-2708
Email: isadora.laplante@kpu.ca

Jean Francois Guilmeus, Procurement Officer
Telephone: 604-599-2455
Emailjeanfrancois.guilmeus@kpu.ca

Jason Miller, Associate Procurement Officer
Telephone: 604-599-2133
Emailjason.miller@kpu.ca