Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Testing Schedule

Space in testing sessions is subject to availability. To book your test, please visit the Student Enrolment Services office at any campus. Please see specific tests and their schedules below:

Testing dates and times are subject to change without notice.

ELS Assessment

     
  Date   Campus      
OCTOBER 2019            
Friday, October 4 1:00 pm   Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)      
Saturday, October 12 10:00 am   Richmond - Room 2075      
Friday, October 18 1:00 pm   Surrey - Cedar Building Room 1075      
NOVEMBER 2019            
Friday, November 1 1:00 pm   Langley - West Building (Room 2125)      
Saturday, November 2 10:00 am   Richmond - Room 2075      
Friday, November 8 1:00 pm   Surrey - Cedar Building Room 1075      
Friday, November 22 1:00 pm   Surrey - Cedar Building Room 1075      
DECEMBER 2019            
Friday, December 6 1:00 pm   Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)      
Saturday, December 7 10:00 am   Richmond - Room 2075      

 

English Placement Test (EPT) & Math Placement Test (MPT)

Date Start Time Campus
OCTOBER 2019    
Tuesday, October 1 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Tuesday, October 1 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Wednesday, October 2 10 am, 1 pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Wednesday, October 2 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Wednesday, October 2 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Thursday, October 3 10 am, 11 am, 1pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Thursday, October 3 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Thursday, October 3 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Tuesday, October 8 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Tuesday, October 8 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Wednesday, October 9 10 am, 1 pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Wednesday, October 9 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Wednesday, October 9 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Thursday, October 10 10 am, 11 am, 1pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Thursday, October 10 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Thursday, October 10 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Thursday, October 10 11 am Cloverdale (Tech) - Room 1750
Tuesday, October 15 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Tuesday, October 15 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Wednesday, October 16 10 am, 1 pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Wednesday, October 16 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Wednesday, October 16 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Thursday, October 17 10 am, 11 am, 1pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Thursday, October 17 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Thursday, October 17 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Tuesday, October 22 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Tuesday, October 22 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Wednesday, October 23 10 am, 1 pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Wednesday, October 23 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Wednesday, October 23 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Thursday, October 24 10 am, 11 am, 1pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Thursday, October 24 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Thursday, October 24 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Thursday, October 24 11 am Cloverdale (Tech) - Room 1750
Tuesday, October 29 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Tuesday, October 29 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Wednesday, October 30 10 am, 1 pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Wednesday, October 30 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Wednesday, October 30 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085
Thursday, October 31 10 am, 11 am, 1pm Civic Plaza - (Surrey-Central 8th Floor)
Thursday, October 31 9:30 am Surrey - Main Building Room 138
Thursday, October 31 9:30 am, 1 pm Richmond - Room 2085

Vocational Trades Assessments (English & Math)

Date Start Time Campus
OCTOBER 2019    
Thursday, October 10

10:30 am - English

12:00 pm - Math

Cloverdale (Tech) - Room 1750
Thursday, October 24

10:30 am - English

12:00 pm - Math

Cloverdale (Tech) - Room 1750
NOVEMBER 2019    
Thursday, November 7

10:30 am - English

12:00 pm - Math

Cloverdale (Tech) - Room 1750
Thursday, November 21

10:30 am - English

12:00 pm - Math

Cloverdale (Tech) - Room 1750
DECEMBER 2019    
Thursday, December 5

10:30 am - English

12:00 pm - Math

Cloverdale (Tech) - Room 1750