Skip to main content

All campuses are open - Classes are proceeding as scheduled (5:40 AM, December 1st)

You are here

Contact Us | Career Development Centre

 

Director

 
Julia Denker

Julia Denker
Director, Career Development Centre
Director (Interim), Student Success

julia.denker@kpu.ca / 604.598.6207

Career Development Services



careers@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465

Michele Matthysen

Michele Matthysen
Coordinator, Career Development Services

michele.matthysen@kpu.ca / 604.599.3401

Headshot of Chantal Rackley

Chantal Rackley
Career Coach, Career Development Services

Chantal.Rackley@kpu.ca / 604.599.2727 

Co-operative Education



co-op@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Melissa Krahn

Melissa Krahn
Manager (Interim), Co-operative Education

melissa.krahn@kpu.ca

Michelle Suarez

Michelle Suarez
Administrative Coordinator, Co-operative Education

michellemoira.suarez@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465

Woman with long black hair

Navi Rai
Co-operative Education Officer

navi.rai@kpu.ca / 604-599-3181

CEO

Ray Haleem
Co-op Education Officer, Auxiliary

ray.haleem@kpu.ca

Brenna Elder-McCoy (on leave)
Co-op Education Officer

brenna.eldermccoy@kpu.ca / 604.598.6202

Fatima Romero-Afi

Fatima Romero-Afi
Student Assistant

fatima.romeroafi@kpu.ca

Co-operative Education Faculty

Leanne MacKenzie

Leanne MacKenzie
Co-op Instructor

leanne.mackenzie@kpu.ca / 604.599.2015

Lindsay Wood

Lindsay Wood 
Co-op Instructor

lindsay.wood@kpu.ca / 604.599.3056

Khairunnisa Ali

Khairunnisa Ali
Co-op Instructor

khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca / 604.599.3175

Shawn Erickson

Shawn Erickson
Co-op Instructor

shawn.erickson@kpu.ca

Employer Relations



employer-relations@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Headshot of Brenda Richmond

Brenda Richmond
Employer Relations Strategist

brenda.richmond@kpu.ca/ 604.599.2524

Grey Avatar

Leila Bonner
Employer Relations Assistant

leila.bonner@kpu.ca / 604-599-3468

Volunteer Services



volunteer@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Matt Abdalla

Matt Abdalla
Volunteer Services Student Assistant

matt.abdalla@kpu.ca