Skip to main content

COVID-19 coronavirus information and KPU's response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Us | Career Development Centre

 

Director

 
Julia Denker

Julia Denker
Director, Career Development Centre

julia.denker@kpu.ca / 604.598.6207

Career Development Services



careers@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465 

Michele Matthysen

Michele Matthysen
Coordinator, Career Development Services

michele.matthysen@kpu.ca / 604.599.3401

Michaela Fengstad

Michaela Fengstad
Career Development Coach

michaela.fengstad@kpu.ca / 604.599.2727

Michelle Suarez

Michelle Suarez
Career Services Officer

michellemoira.suarez@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465

Fatima Romero-Afi

Fatima Romero-Afi
Student Assistant

fatima.romeroafi@kpu.ca

Co-operative Education



co-op@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Melissa Krahn

Melissa Krahn
Administrative Coordinator, Co-operative Education

melissa.krahn@kpu.ca / 604.599.3009

Brenna Elder-McCoy

Brenna Elder-McCoy
Co-op Education Officer

brenna.eldermccoy@kpu.ca / 604.598.6202

Lilia Rodtchenko

Lilia Rodtchenko
Co-op Education Officer

lilia.rodtchenko@kpu.ca / 604.598.6203

   

Co-operative Education Faculty

Leanne MacKenzie

Leanne MacKenzie
Co-op Instructor
School of Business

leanne.mackenzie@kpu.ca / 604.599.2015

Lindsay Wood

Lindsay Wood 
Co-op Instructor
School of Business

lindsay.wood@kpu.ca / 604.599.3056

Khairunnisa Ali

Khairunnisa Ali
Co-op Instructor
School of Business

khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca / 604.599.3175

Anita Sangha

Anita Sangha
Co-op Instructor
School of Business

anita.sangha@kpu.ca / 604.599.2129

Melissa Drury

Melissa Drury
Co-op Instructor
Environmental Protection Technology

melissa.drury@kpu.ca / 604.599.3264

Shawn Erickson

Shawn Erickson
Co-op Instructor
School of Business

shawn.erickson@kpu.ca

Employer Relations



employer-relations@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465

Nadine Wolitski

Nadine Wolitski
Employer Relations Strategist

nadine.wolitski@kpu.ca / 604-599-2524

 

Crysta Liew

Crysta Liew
Employer Relations Assistant

crysta.liew@kpu.ca / 604-599-3468

Volunteer Services



volunteer@kpu.ca / 604.599.2465
Renee Singh Renee Singh
Student Assistant

volunteer@kpu.ca / 604.599.2415