Skip to main content

KPU is preparing for more on-campus activity in Fall 2021. For more on what’s happening for Summer and Fall 2021 [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Dean's Office

Sharmen Lee, Dean

(e) sharmen.lee@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2263

Sharon Leitch, Pro Tem Associate Dean

(e) sharon.leitch@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.3302

Elena Franco, Divisional Business Manager 

(e) elena.franco@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.3475

Analita Nand, Administrative Assistant

Health Foundations, Bachelor of Psychiatric Nursing, Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture

(e) analita.nand@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2333

 

Donna Bailey, Administrative Assistant

Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Advanced Entry, Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-entry, Healthcare Assistant, Health Unit Coordinator

(e) donna.bailey@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.3238

Lina Melo, Administrative Assistant

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

(e) lina.melo@kpu.ca

(p) 604-599-2912

Davinder Cheema, Dean's Assistant

(e) davinder.cheema@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2102

Patricia 'Trish' Toth, Clinical Placement Liaison

Bachelor of Science in Nursing Placement, Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Advanced Entry Placement, Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Placement

(e) patricia.toth@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2963

Desire Pedersen, Clinical Placement Liaison

Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture Placement, Health Unit Coordinator Placement, Healthcare Assistant Placement, Bachelor of Psychiatric Nursing Placement

(e) desire.pedersen@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2910