Skip to main content

Mask wearing is now a matter of personal preference at KPU. Their use in indoor public areas is strongly recommended. [Read more]

You are here

Dean's Office

 

Sharmen Lee, Dean

(e) sharmen.lee@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2263


Sarah Beasleigh, Associate Dean

(e) sarah.beasleigh@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2266


Elena Franco, Divisional Business Manager 

(e) elena.franco@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.3475


Melika Bahadori, Administrative Coordinator

(e) melika.bahadori@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2432


Davinder Cheema, Dean's Assistant

(e) davinder.cheema@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2102


Analita Nand, Administrative Assistant

Bachelor of Psychiatric Nursing, Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture

(e) analita.nand@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2333


Donna Bailey, Administrative Assistant

Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Advanced Entry, Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-entry, Healthcare Assistant

(e) donna.bailey@kpu.ca

(p) 604-599-3238


Lina Melo, Administrative Assistant

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

(e) lina.melo@kpu.ca

(p) 604-599-2912


Patricia 'Trish' Toth, Clinical Placement Liaison

Bachelor of Science in Nursing Placement, Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Advanced Entry Placement, Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-Entry Placement

(e) patricia.toth@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2963


Erica Lilburn, Clinical Placement Liaison

Healthcare Assistant Placement, Traditional Chinese Medicine- Acupuncture Placement, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Placement

(e) erice.lilburn@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.2910


Tania Arora, Communications & Events Specialist

(e) tania.arora@kpu.ca

(p) 604.599.3297