Office of the Dean, Faculty of Health

 

Sharmen Lee, Dean

(e) sharmen.lee@kpu.ca 

(p) 604.599.2263


Sarah Beasleigh, Associate Dean

(e) sarah.beasleigh@kpu.ca 

(p) 604.599.2266


Christy Jahn, Divisional Business Manager 

(e) christy.jahn@kpu.ca 

(p) 604.599.2919


Melika Bahadori, Administrative Coordinator

(e) melika.bahadori@kpu.ca 

(p) 604.599.2432


Analita Nand, Administrative Assistant

Bachelor of Psychiatric Nursing, Traditional Chinese Medicine - Acupuncture

(e) analita.nand@kpu.ca 

(p) 604.599.2333


Donna Bailey, Administrative Assistant

Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated Re-entry, Healthcare Assistant

(e) donna.bailey@kpu.ca 

(p) 604-599-3238


Lina Melo, Administrative Assistant

Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Advanced Entry

(e) lina.melo@kpu.ca 

(p) 604-599-2912


Youstena Soliman, Administrative Assistant 

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

(e) youstena.soliman@kpu.ca 

(p) 604-599-3383


Patricia 'Trish' Toth, Clinical Placement Liaison

Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Advanced Entry, Graduate Nurse Internationally Educated

(e) patricia.toth@kpu.ca 

(p) 604.599.2963


Erica Lilburn, Clinical Placement Liaison (on leave)

Tara Landsley-Sutherland, interim Clinical Placement Liason

Healthcare Assistant Placement, Traditional Chinese Medicine- Acupuncture Placement, Bachelor of Psychiatric Nursing


Samantha Harold, Communications & Events Coordinator
 
 
Borna Toroghi,  Communications & Events Coordinator

Davinder Cheema, Dean's Assistant 
 
(p) 604.599.2102