Skip to main content

KPU is preparing for more on-campus activity in Fall 2021. For more on what’s happening for Summer and Fall 2021 [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Office of Planning & Accountability - Contact

Contacts

Lori McElroy Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
Email: lori.mcelroy@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2252

Melike Kinik-Dicleli M.B.A., M.Ed.
Manager, Quality Assurance
Email: melike.kinik-dicleli@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3294

Norwinda Binuya-Barros M.A.
Manager, Institutional Analytics
Email: norwinda.binuya-barros@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3126

Karissa Wall M.A.
Manager, Institutional Research
Email: karissa.wall@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3042

Victor Osifo M.S.
Research Analyst, Institutional Analytics
Email: victor.osifo@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3124

Edgar Olaguer M.A.
Research Analyst, Institutional Analytics
Email: edgar.olaguer@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3049

Rani Barbir M.B.A.
Research Analyst, Institutional Analytics
Email: rani.barbir@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2336

Rajdeep Gill B.A.
Research Analyst, Quality Assurance
Email: rajdeepsingh.gill@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3081

Brandon Lee B.Sc.
Research Analyst, Quality Assurance
Email: brandon.lee9@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2914

James Watkins M.A.
Research Analyst, Institutional Research
Email: james.watkins1@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3125

Jenny Lau B.A.
Research Assistant
Email: jenny.lau@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.3127