Skip to main content

COVID-19 coronavirus information and KPU's response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact Philosophy Department

To email any one of us, use the formula: firstname [DOT] lastname [AT] KPU DOT] ca. Faculty rotate teaching among campuses. Listed below are the main office locations for members of the faculty.  To leave a voice mail message dial (604)599-2222 and follow the prompts.  

Christina Behme
Email: christina.behme@kpu.ca
Phone: 604-599-2857>
Office: Surrey, Fir 308

Marc Champagne
E-Mail: marc.champagne@kpu.ca
Office: Surrey, Fir 310

Robin Curry
PHIL Department Assistant>
E-Mail: robin.curry@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2851
Office: Surrey, Fir 342

Liam Dempsey
E-Mail: liam.dempsey@kpu.ca
Phone: 604-599-2188
Office: Surrey, Fir 308

Wayne Fenske
PHIL Co-Chair
E-Mail: wayne.fenske@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2188 Voice Mail: 9480
Office: Surrey, Fir 310

Patrick Findler
E-Mail: patrick.findler@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2187/3359 Voice Mail: 9958
Office: Surrey, Fir 311
Langley, L2050

Brian Jonathan Garrett
E-Mail: brian.garrett@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2187
Office: Surrey, Fir 311

Mark Glouberman
E-Mail: mark.glouberman@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2580 Voice Mail:  9755
Office: Richmond, R2330

Mazen Guirguis
Email: mazen.guirguis@kpu.ca
Phone 604.599.2955
Office: Surrey Fir 1379

Heather Harrison
PHIL Co-Chair
Email: heather.harrison@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2580
Voice Mail: 9031

Melinda Hogan
Email: melinda.hogan@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2793/2189 Voice Mail: 9988
Office: Richmond, R2674
Surrey, Fir 309

Puqun Li
Email: puqun.li@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2816 Voice Mail: 9529
Office: Richmond, R2677

Michaela Lucas
Email: michaela.lucas@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2580 Voice Mail: 9414
Office: Richmond, R309

Colin Ruloff
Email: colin.ruloff@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2189 Voice Mail: 9893
Office: Surrey, Fir 309

Doran Smolkin
Email: doran.smolkin@kpu.ca
Phone: 604.599.2187 Voice Mail: 9630
Office: Surrey, Fir 311