Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Dean's Office Staff Directory

(t)

604-599-3251

 

Location: 

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

(f)

604-599-3242

   

12666 72 Avenue, Surrey, BC  V3W 2M8

(e)

business@kpu.ca

   

Main Building, Room 206

         

Office of the Dean

Stephanie Howes, M.Ed.
Dean, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3252 | (e) stephanie.howes@kpu.ca

Sharon Leitch, MSN
Associate Dean, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3438 | (e) sharon.leitch@kpu.ca

Loren Coutts, BSc, MBA, JD
Associate Dean, School of Business
(t) 604-598-5455 | (e) loren.coutts@kpu.ca

Travis Higo, MBA
Divisional Business Manager, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3257 | (e) travis.higo@kpu.ca

Joanne MacNeil
Administrative Coordinator, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3284 | (e) joanne.macneil@kpu.ca

TBA
Quality Assurance Analyst, School of Business
(t) 604-599-2042 | (e) brandon.lee9@kpu.ca  

Shawneen Hole
Dean's Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3407 | (e) shawneen.hole@kpu.ca

Kim Wdowiak
Associate Dean's Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3407 | (e) kim.wdowiak@kpu.ca 

Sondra Fisher
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604-599-2254 | (e) sondra.fisher@kpu.ca

Julie Merkl
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3419 | (e) julie.merkl@kpu.ca

Lori-Ann Gilbert
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3227 | (e) lori-ann.gilbert@kpu.ca

TBA
Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604-598-5206  | (e) nina.mosallaei@kpu.ca

Nancy Ruscheinsky
Administrative Support Assistant, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3251 | (e) nancy.ruscheinsky@kpu.ca

Business Degree Advising Team

Advising appointments may be booked online at Advisor Connect
General Advising Inquiries (School of Business related)

(t) 604-599-3251/ businessadvising@kpu.ca

Tracey Bowles
Administrative Coordinator, Advising, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3280 (e) tracey.bowles@kpu.ca  | Book an Appointment

Lacey Crowie, MA (on leave)
Degree Advisor, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3120 | (e) lacey.crowie@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

Tiffany Valle Anaya, B.A
Degree Advisor, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3120 | (e)  tiffany.valle@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

Temi Ojo, BBA
Degree Advisor, School of Business
(t) 604-599-2632 | (e)  temitope.ojo@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

 

Post Baccalaureate & Graduate Diploma Programs

Magdalena Mot, MA
Student Success Coach, Post Baccalaureate Programs, School of Business
(t) 604-599-3251 | (e) magdalena.mot@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

Theresa Voorsluys
Student Success Coach, Post Baccalaureate Programs, School of Business
(t) 604-598-5206 | (e) theresa.voorsluys@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

General Inbox: studentcoach@kpu.ca