Skip to main content

Mask wearing is now a matter of personal preference at KPU. Their use in indoor public areas is strongly recommended. [Read more]

You are here

Connect With Us

Send us an email: open@kpu.ca

Subscribe to the KPU Open listserv: lists.bccampus.ca/mailman/listinfo/openkpu

Questions about Open Education? kpu.ca/open-education-questions

Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/kpuopen


The Open Education Team

 

Leeann Waddington, Ph.D. 
AVP Pro-tem, Teaching & Learning, pro tem 
Director, Learning Technologies and Educational Development
leeann.waddington@kpu.ca

 

Amanda Grey, MLIS (she/her) 
Open Education Strategist 
amanda.grey@kpu.ca

Urooj Nizami, MISt, MA (she/her) 
Open Education Strategist 
urooj.nizami@kpu.ca

 

Lana Radomsky
Open Education Assistant
lana.radomsky@kpu.ca

Manmeet Sital
Open Education Assistant
manmeet.sital@kpu.ca

Emily Spavor
Open Education Assistant
emily.spavor@kpu.ca