Skip to main content

Dean's Office

FACULTY OF HEALTH

Langley Campus, South Building

2nd Floor, Room 2810

20901 Langley Bypass, Langley, BC V3A 4H9  
 

David Florkowski, Ph.D.

Dean, Faculty of Health
Phone: 604.599.2263
E-mail: david.florkowski@kpu.ca

Marc Guay, MBA

Divisional Business Manager
Phone: 604.599.2975
Email: marc.guay@kpu.ca

Analita Nand

Administrative Assistant

BPN, TCM-AD Programs

Phone: 604.599.2333

E-mail: analita.nand@kpu.ca

Donna Bailey

Administrative Assistant

GNIE, HCAP, HUC

Phone: 604.599.3238

E-mail: donna.bailey@kpu.ca

Janice Webster

Administrative Assistant

BSN, BSN-AE

Phone: 604.599.2271

E-mail: janice.webster@kpu.ca
 

Davinder Cheema

Dean's Assistant
Phone: 604.599.2102
E-mail: davinder.cheema@kpu.ca

Ann Moniz, MA

Director, Professional Studies/IEN Services of BC
Phone: 604.599.2053
E-mail: ann.moniz@kpu.ca

 

Lorna Wolfe

Assistant, Professional Studies
Phone: 604.599.2232
E-mail: lorna.wolfe@kpu.ca