Skip to main content

Contact Us

Stuart McIlmoyle
Associate Vice President - International

KPU International - Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation
General Phone: 604.599.2866
General Email for Prospective International Students: international@kpu.ca
Agents: agentnet@kpu.ca

KPU International - Advising & Student Life
General Phone: 604.599.2566
General Email for International Students: internationalstudents@kpu.ca
General Email for Exchange Students: internationalprograms@kpu.ca

Location

  • Surrey Cedar Building 1145
  • Richmond Room 1400

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation

Laurie Clancy
Director of International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation
Phone: 604.599.2830
Email: Laurie.Clancy@kpu.ca

Francisco Silva
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Spanish speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2890
Email: Francisco.Silva@kpu.ca

Marina Dias de Castro
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2894
Email: Marina.Castro@kpu.ca

Tanya Sehgal
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Punjabi/Hindi speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2891
Email: tanya.sehgal@kpu.ca

Rodolfo Torrezan
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Manager (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2894
Email: Rodolfo.Torrezan@kpu.ca

Zahra Omidmoazzam
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Persian speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2834
Email: Zahra.Omidmoazzam@kpu.ca

Isabel Chan
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Cantonese & Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2897
Email: isabel.chan@kpu.ca

Rita Liu
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604-599-2383
Email: rita.liu1@kpu.ca

Chiragveer Teja
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Chiragveer.Teja@kpu.ca

Marina Ramalho
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator ( (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2255
Email: Marina.Ramalho@kpu.ca

Kyle Urquhart
International Recruitment, Admissions & Articulation Coordinator (Japanese speaker)
Phone: 604-599-2608
Email: Kyle.Urquhart@kpu.ca

Lily Liang 
International Articulation Coordinator (Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2898
Email: Lily.Liang@kpu.ca

Indra Manhas
International Articulation Coordinator
Phone: 604-599-2403
Email: Indra.Manhas@kpu.ca

Nancy Kearney
International Support Assistant
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Nancy.Kearney@kpu.ca

Veena Pinto
International Support Assistant
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Veena.Pinto@kpu.ca

Bal Heer
International Support Assistant (Hindi and Punjabi speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Bal.Heer@kpu.ca

Daniel Dias
International Support Assistant (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Daniel.Dias@kpu.ca

Luciana Tumba
International Support Assistant (Portuguese speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2866
Email: Luciana.Tumba@kpu.ca

Raymond Le 
International Support Assistant (Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2898
Email: Raymond.Le@kpu.ca

Academic Advising

Ann Yuan
Divisional Business Manager (Interim)
Phone: 604.599.2893
Email: ann.yuan@kpu.ca

Hilary Sun
International Academic Advisor
Phone: 604.599.2784
Email: hilary.sun@kpu.ca

Catherine McInnis
International Academic Advisor
Phone: 604.599.2876
Email: catherine.mcInnis@kpu.ca

Toyosi Bamgboye
International Academic Advisor
Phone: 604.599.2876
Email: Toyosi.Bamgboye@kpu.ca

Olivia Kong
International Academic Advisor - (Cantonese and Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604-599-2730
Email: Olivia.Kong@kpu.ca

Partnerships & Student Life

Anita Hamm
Director of Partnerships and Pathways
Phone: 604.599.2677
Email: anita.hamm@kpu.ca

Alex Leach
International Exchange & Student Affairs Coordinator- Surrey Campus
Phone: 604.599.2523
Email: alex.leach@kpu.ca

Waheed Taiwo 
International Student Life Coordinator
Phone: 604.599.2761
Email: Waheed.Taiwo@kpu.ca

Zainab Al-koubaisi
Global Engagement Manager - (Arabic speaker)
Phone: 604.599.3058
Email: zainab.al-koubaisi@kpu.ca

Velia Altamira
International Affairs & Student Exchange Coordinator - Richmond Campus (Spanish speaker)
Phone: 604.599.3058
Email: Velia.AltamiraVazquez@kpu.ca

Christine He
International Academic Advisor, Global Partnerships – China (Mandarin speaker)
Phone: 604.599.2693
Email: Christine.He@kpu.ca

International Student Counselling Services

Jennie Z. Campbell M.Ed RCC
Counsellor - Surrey Campus
Phone: 604.599.2004
Email: jennie.campbell@kpu.ca