Skip to main content

For updates on Fall 2021 Return to Campus [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Contact us

General Inquiries

604-599-2828 | access@kpu.ca | Book an Appointment

KPU Surrey

Simi Chauhan
Accessibility Advisor
simi.chauhan@kpu.ca

Seanna Takacs
Learning Specialist
seanna.takacs@kpu.ca

KPU Richmond

Leanh Tran
Accessibility Advisor
leanh.tran@kpu.ca

Laura Aguilera
Learning Specialist
laura.aguilera@kpu.ca

KPU Langley and KPU Tech

Tamaka Fisher (Tech & Surrey)
Accessibility Advisor
tamaka.fisher@kpu.ca

Mark Williams (Tech & Langley)
Learning Specialist
mark.williams4@kpu.ca

Victoria Lemmons (Langley)
Accessibility Advisor
victoria.lemmons@kpu.ca

Accessibility Services

Nick Phillips
Director
nicholas.phillips1@kpu.ca

Gagan Hyare
Manager
gagan.hyare@kpu.ca