Skip to main content

At this time, KPU continues to tightly limit the number of people working on campus. For more on KPU’s COVID-19 response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Our Faculty

Name Title Phone Email Fashion Marketing
Jimmy Choi Fashion Marketing, Program Coordinator 604-599-7183 jimmy.choi@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Blair MacDonald Fashion Marketing, Program Assistant 604-599-2543 fashionmarketing@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Alex Diaz Faculty 604-599-7583 alex.diaz@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Janet Smith Faculty 604-599-2899 janet.smith@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Jessica Bayntun Faculty 604-599-7579 jessica.bayntun@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Michael Pope Faculty 604-599-2552 michael.pope@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Sharon Greeno Faculty 604-599-2825 sharon.greeno@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Shirley Thompson Faculty 604-599-2746 shirley.thompson@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing