Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Our Faculty

Fashion marketing students and faculty.

Name Title Phone Email Fashion Marketing
Jimmy Choi Fashion Marketing, Program Coordinator 604-599-7183 jimmy.choi@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Blair MacDonald Fashion Marketing, Program Assistant 604-599-2543 fashionmarketing@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Alex Diaz Faculty 604-599-7583 alex.diaz@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Janet Smith Faculty 604-599-2899 janet.smith@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Michael Pope Faculty 604-599-2552 michael.pope@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing
Sharon Greeno Faculty 604-599-2825 sharon.greeno@kpu.ca Fashion Marketing