Skip to main content

For updates on Fall 2021 Return to Campus [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Our Faculty

GDMA Faculty

Name Title Phone Email Graphic Design for Marketing
Carley Hodgkinson Graphic Design for Marketing, Program Chair 604-599-3144 carley.hodgkinson@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Alia Ahmed Graphic Design for Marketing, Program Assistant 604-599-2827 alia.ahmed@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Andy Helmi Faculty 604-599-7577 andy.helmi@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Erin  Ashenhurst Faculty 604-599-2695 erin.ashenhurst@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
John Belisle Faculty 604-599-7589 john.belisle@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Michael Cober Faculty 604-599-7578 michael.cober@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Marga Lopez Faculty TBD marga.lopez@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing
Matt Heximer Faculty TBD matt.heximer@kpu.ca Graphic Design for Marketing