Skip to main content

COVID-19 coronavirus information and KPU's response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

CTC Students

Computer Aided Design and Drafting (CADD) Technologies – Secondary School CTC Partnership

Kwantlen CADD Technologies and four School Districts (Surrey, Langley, Delta and Richmond) have a partnership program for Grades 11 and 12 under the Career Technical Consortium (CTC).

If you are interested in participating in this program, please contact the CTC Facilitator in your school district and indicate that you would like to know more about the partnership program.

Delta School District #37
Lisa Chapieski
Tel: 604.952.5071
Email: lchapieski@deltasd.bc.ca 

Richmond School District #38:
Terry Lockhart
Tel: 604.668.6060
Email: tlockhart@sd38.bc.ca

Graeme Hamilton
Email: ghamilton@sd38.bc.ca

Peter Thackwray
Email: pthackwray@sd38bc.ca

Surrey School District #36:
Dorota Peacock
Email: peacock_d@sd36.bc.ca

Brad Tait
Email: tait_b@sd36.bc.ca