Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Our Faculty

Faculty standing in front of FIND student work.

Name Title Phone Email Foundations in Design
Natasha Campbell Foundations in Design, Program Coordinator 604-599-7582 natasha.campbell@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Alia Ahmed Foundations in Design, Program Assistant 604-599-2827 alia.ahmed@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Dale Davies Faculty 604-599-2628 dale.davies@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Iryna Karaush Faculty 604.599.2669 iryna.karaush@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Jessica Bayntun Faculty 604-599-7579 jessica.bayntun@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Sue Fairburn Faculty 604-599-7571 sue.fairburn@kpu.ca Foundations in Design
Susan Ju Faculty 604.599.7574 susan.ju@kpu.ca Foundations in Design