Skip to main content

KPU is preparing for more on-campus activity in Fall 2021. For more on what’s happening for Summer and Fall 2021 [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

ACP Faculty Meeting Schedule

Faculty of Academic & Career Preparation scheduled meetings of the Faculty Council and the Faculty of the Whole:

Date Activity Time Venue Agenda Submission Deadline (noon)
Friday Sept 11, 2020 ACP Faculty of the Whole      1:30 -   3:30 pm Via Teams Friday Aug 28, 2020
Friday, Sept 18, 2020 ACP Faculty Council      8:30 - 10:00 am Via Teams Friday Sept 04, 2020
Friday Oct 16, 2020 ACP Faculty Council      9:00 - 10:30 am Via Teams Friday Oct 02, 2020
Friday Nov 20, 2020 ACP Faculty Council      8:30 - 10:00 am Via Teams Friday Nov 06, 2020
Friday Dec 04, 2020 ACP Faculty of the Whole      1:00 -   4:00 pm Via Teams Friday Nov 20, 2020
Friday Jan 15, 2021 ACP Faculty Council      8:30 - 10:00 am Via Teams Friday Jan 2, 2021
Friday Feb 19, 2021 ACP Faculty Council      8:30 - 10:00 am Via Teams Friday Feb  05, 2021
Friday Mar 19, 2021 ACP Faculty Council      8:30 - 10:00 am Via Teams Friday Mar 5, 2021
Friday Apr 23, 2021 ACP Faculty Council      8:30 - 10:00 am Via Teams Friday April 9, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021 ACP Faculty Council      9:00 - 10:30 am Via Teams Friday May 7, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021 ACP Faculty Council       8:30-10:00 am Via Teams Friday June 4, 2021