Skip to main content
KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

About the Faculty of Arts

The Faculty of Arts is the largest faculty at Kwantlen Polytechnic University with thousands of students studying within our 21 departments and disciplines.  

We currently offer the following program options:

  • 18 Baccalaureate degrees
  • 18 Minors
  • 3 Honours options within your degree
  • 14 Associate of Arts 
  • 5 Diplomas 
  • 5 Certificates

The Faculty of Arts is a perfect place to start whether you know what you want to do or if you don't!  Studying in the Arts allows you to define your own education - try different courses that you wouldn't consider and you just might find something that you're passionate about.  

No matter what degree you decide on, an arts education prepares you for the future.  You will be ready for any job with your skillset and be able to make an impact in an organization or business. KPU is where thought meets action, and there are countless possibilities to transform your passion into a career you love.