Skip to main content

COVID-19 coronavirus information and KPU's response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Dean of Arts Teaching Award

The Dean of Arts Teaching Award is presented annually to a KPU Faculty of Arts instructor in recognition of outstanding and innovative teaching practices that consistently encourage student success and academic achievement.

Congratulations to past Dean of Arts Teaching Award recipients:

2019 - Ying-Yueh Chuang

2018 - Larissa Petrillo

2017 - Mike Larson

2016 - Nancy Duff and Rajiv Jhangiani

2015 - Tom Allen and Jane Hayes

2014 - Ross Laird and Aislinn Hunter

2013 - Lisa Kitt and Yanfeng Qu

Nominate Today