The Faculty of Arts Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Awards

The Faculty of Arts, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI) awards recognize faculty, students, staff, and alumni who have demonstrated excellence in supporting and promoting equity, diversity, and inclusion from an intersectional social justice lens within the Faculty of Arts and/or the broader community. These awards honour those individuals or groups/teams within the Faculty of Arts whose actions serve to advance KPU’s commitment to EDI.

Congratulations to past Faculty of Arts, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Award recipients:

2023 - Seema Ahluwalia and Alexandra Taylor (student)

2022 - Rajdeep Gill and Dominique Manga (student)

2021 - Greg Chan and Ayesha Khan (alumna)


Submit Nomination