Skip to main content

Daily health check-ins to move online as of January 18. For more on KPU's COVID-19 response [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Library Directory​

Library Directory​

Library Services

Tech Campus Library Langley Campus Library
Service Desk 604-598-6030 Service Desk 604-599-3204
Equipment & Media Services 604-598-6041 Equipment & Media Services 604-599-3209
Fax 604-598-6035 Fax 604-599-3202
Richmond Campus Library Surrey Campus Library
Service Desk 604-599-3111 Service Desk 604-599-2103
Equipment & Media Services 604-599-3350 Equipment & Media Services 604-599-2216
Fax 604-599-2532 Fax 604-599-2106


Adminstration Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Mundle University Librarian 604-599-3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Ann McBurnie Manager, Library Resources 604-599-3415 Ann.McBurnie@kpu.ca
Shannon Rego Administrative Assistant 604-599-3309 Shannon.Rego@kpu.ca

 

Librarians

Name Title Phone/Fax Email
Jennifer Adams
M.L.I.S., M.Ad.Ed
Acquisitions & Collection Assessment Librarian 604-599-3066 Jen.Adams@kpu.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff
M.A., M.L.I.S.
Faculty of Science & Horticulture Liaison 604-599-3235 Celia.Brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
Chris Burns
M.L.S.
Data Services Librarian & Criminology Liaison Librarian 604-599-3198 Chris.Burns@kpu.ca
Kelsey Chaban
B.A., M.L.I.S.
Student Engagement & Community Outreach Librarian 604-599-3236 kelsey.chaban@kpu.ca
Rachel Chong
B.A., M.L.I.S.
Indigenous Engagement & Anthropology Librarian 604-599-2090 Rachel.Chong1@kpu.ca
Denise Dale
B.Sc., M.L.I.S.
Archives & Design Liaison Librarian 604-599-2999 Denise.Dale@kpu.ca
Caroline Daniels
A.T.C.L., B.A., M.L.S.
Systems,Web & Interlibrary Loan Librarian 604-599-3036 Caroline.Daniels@kpu.ca
Mirela Djokic
B.A., M.L.I.S.
Public Services Librarian 604-599-3389 Mirela.Djokic@kpu.ca
Lisa Hubick
B.A., M.L.I.S.
Faculty of Health & Psychology Librarian 604-599-3404 Lisa.Hubick@kpu.ca

Andre Iwanchuk
B.A. (Hons), M.L.I.S.

Business Librarian 604-599-3486

Andre.Iwanchuk@kpu.ca

Sigrid Kargut
M.L.I.S.
Liaison Librarian for Faculty of Academic & Career
Advancement, History, Political Science, Sociology
604-599-2378 Sigrid.Kargut@kpu.ca
Ulrike Kestler
B.A., M.L.I.S.
Public Services Librarian 604-599-3199 Ulrike.Kestler@kpu.ca
Karen Meijer-Kline
B.A., M.A., M.L.S.
Scholarly Communications Librarian 604-599-2978 karen.meijer-kline@kpu.ca
Allison Richardson
Dipl. Mus., B.A., M.L.I.S.
Electronic Resources & Music Librarian 604-598-6026 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Angela Ryan
B.A., M.L.I.S.
Trades Librarian 604-598-6040 Angela.Ryan@kpu.ca
Linda Woodcock
B.A., M.L.S.
Technical Services & Serials Librarian 604-599-2450 Linda.Woodcock@kpu.ca

 

Mailing Address

Kwantlen Polytechnic University Library
12666-72nd Avenue
Surrey, BC V3W 2M8
Canada