Skip to main content

KPU is preparing for more on-campus activity in Fall 2021. For more on what’s happening for Summer and Fall 2021 [Read more]

KPU Surrey Campus

You are here

Upcoming Workshops

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
reading_text_and_taking_notes

Get ready for your Accounting 1110 midterm! Learn how to analyze your exam questions and how to prepare for success by identifying what successful students do to prepare for exams.

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
The Learning Centre

Thriving in Action is a six-week program which explores the relationship between positive psychology and effective learning strategies.

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
TLC

This workshop will help you identify why you procrastinate and will introduce strategies for overcoming procrastination and getting back on track.

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
TLC

In this workshop, you will set goals for your upcoming exams and predict potential exam questions.

Monday, July 26, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 9:00am
The Learning Centre

Monday, August 9, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, August 13, 2021 - 9:00am
The Learning Centre

Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10:00am to Friday, August 13, 2021 - 11:00am
The Learning Centre

Monday, August 16, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:00am
The Learning Centre

Monday, August 16, 2021 - 10:00am to Friday, August 20, 2021 - 11:00am
The Learning Centre

Monday, August 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00pm
The Learning Centre